Florida Southern 2019-20 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
October
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Stetson Hatter Invite
@ Deland, Fla.
TBA
N
Sat Nov 02
vs
Stetson Hatter Invite
@ Deland, Fla.
TBA
N
Sun Nov 03
vs
Stetson Hatter Invite
@ Deland, Fla.
TBA
N
January
Fri Jan 31
vs
UT Round Robin
@ Tampa, Fla.
TBA
N
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
UT Round Robin
@ Tampa, Fla.
TBA
N
Sun Feb 02
vs
UT Round Robin
@ Tampa, Fla.
TBA
N
Thu Feb 13
at
Flagler
TBA
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Lynn *
10:00 AM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Tampa *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Nova Southeastern *
10:00 AM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Newberry
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
1:00 PM
N
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
TBD
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
TBA
N
Mon Mar 02
vs
TBD
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
TBA
N
Tue Mar 10
vs
Bluefield St.
3:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 11
vs
Bluefield St.
12:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 11
vs
Butler
4:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 12
vs
Tarleton State
3:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 18
at
Saint Leo *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 20
vs
West Virginia St.
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Eckerd *
10:00 AM
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
North Georgia
3:00 PM
H
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Embry-Riddle *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 03
at
Barry *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Palm Beach Atlantic *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Rollins *
3:30 PM
A
* Conference