2020 Florida Southern Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Fri Feb 14
at
Young Harris
4:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 16
vs
Indianapolis
@ Young Harris, Ga.
12:00 PM
N
Thu Feb 20
vs
Adelphi
7:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
Lindenwood (MO)
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Seton Hill
7:00 PM
H
March
Mon Mar 02
vs
Queens (N.C.)
1:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 04
vs
Wingate
11:00 AM
H
Fri Mar 06
vs
Regis (Colo.)
12:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 11
vs
Stonehill
7:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Mercy
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
at
Florida Tech *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
vs
Saint Leo *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Palm Beach Atlantic *
1:00 PM
H
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Embry-Riddle (FL) *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
Lynn *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 08
at
Rollins *
7:30 PM
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
Tampa *
7:00 PM
H
* Conference