Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
Wednesday, Oct. 23
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Soccer
Florida Southern
at Eckerd
St. Petersburg, Fla.
7:00 PM
 
Saturday, Oct. 26
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Soccer
Mary
Florida Southern
Lakeland, Fla.
7:00 PM
 
Wednesday, Oct. 30
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Soccer
Embry-Riddle
Florida Southern
Lakeland, Fla.
7:00 PM
 
Tuesday, Nov. 5
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Soccer
Saint Leo
Florida Southern
Lakeland, Fla. | Senior Day
7:00 PM
Oct 19 Final
Men's Soccer
2 Florida Southern
0 at Barry
Miami Shores, Fla.
Oct 12 Final
Men's Soccer
1 Florida Southern
3 at No. 5 Florida Tech
Melbourne, Fla.
Oct 09 Final - 2OT
Men's Soccer
1 Tampa
1 vs. Florida Southern
Lakeland, Fla.
Oct 05 Final
Men's Soccer
1 No. 17 Lynn
0 vs. Florida Southern
Lakeland, Fla.
Sep 28 Final - OT
Men's Soccer
2 Florida Southern
1 at Nova Southeastern
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
Social Media
More Headlines

FSC Men's Soccer Ranked No. 9 in South Region

Men's Soccer

KANSAS CITY, Mo. – The Florida Southern College men’s soccer program is receiving recognition for its strong play, and is currently ranked No. 9 in the South Region by the United Soccer Coaches. The fourth USC poll of the season was released on October 1.

FSC Men's Soccer Earns 1-1 Tie With No. 6 Palm Beach Atlantic

Men's Soccer

LAKELAND, FLA. – The Florida Southern College men’s soccer team earned a hard fought 1-1 draw with the No. 6 ranked Palm Beach Atlantic Sailfish on Saturday night, in a match played before 409 fans at Moccasin Field. It was the conference opener for both programs.

Mason Comer Scores as FSC Men's Soccer Falls to AUM

Men's Soccer

MELBOURNE, Fla. – Sophomore Mason Comer scored his first goal of the season, but it was not enough, as the Florida Southern College men’s soccer team fell to Auburn-Montgomery on Sunday afternoon. The game was the second game of a doubleheader played at Florida Tech, where the host Panthers defeated Limestone College 1-0 earlier.

Florida Southern Men's Soccer Earns 0-0 Draw in Season Opener

Men's Soccer

MONTEVALLO, ALA. – The Florida Southern College men’s soccer team (0-0-1) earned a hard fought draw in the 2019 season opener, at the University of Montevallo (0-0-1) on Friday night. Graduate student Philip Faderl made five saves between the posts in his debut with the Mocs.

2019 Men's Soccer Season Preview

Men's Soccer

The Florida Southern College men’s soccer team is poised for a strong 2019 season, which will begin on Friday, September 6. With a full slate of 15 contests, Head Coach Jason Carlson is excited about the upcoming campaign

Load More

Mocs Calendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Aug 30
Final
vs. Trinity Baptist W, 6-0
Lakeland, FL
Sat Sep 01
Final
at USC Aiken W, 1-0
Aiken, SC
Mon Sep 03
Final
vs. Montevallo W, 5-0
Lakeland, FL
Sun Sep 09
Final
vs. Newberry W, 3-0
Lakeland, FL
Sat Sep 15
Final - OT
at No. 15 Lynn W, 2-1
Wed Sep 19
Final
vs. No. 14 Rollins W, 2-0
Lakeland, FL
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Saint Leo W, 3-1
Saint Leo, FL
Tue Sep 25
Final
at Flagler W, 3-0
St. Augustine, FL
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Tampa W, 1-0
Tampa, FL
Wed Oct 03
Final
vs. No. 24 Florida Tech L, 0-4
Lakeland, FL
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. No. 18 Nova Southeastern L, 0-4
Lakeland, FL
Mon Oct 08
Final
vs. Mary W, 1-0
Lakeland, FL
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Embry-Riddle W, 4-0
Daytona Beach, FL
Wed Oct 17
Final
vs. Eckerd W, 7-1
Lakeland, FL
Sat Oct 20
Final
at No. 3 Palm Beach Atlantic L, 0-1
West Palm Beach, FL
Tue Oct 23
Final
vs. No. 13 Barry L, 0-3
Lakeland, FL
Mon Oct 29
Final
at Lynn L, 1-3
Boca Raton, FL (SSC Tournament Quarterfinals)
Fri Sep 06
Final - 2OT
at Montevallo T, 0-0
Montevallo, Ala.
Sun Sep 08
Final
at No. 20 Spring Hill L, 2-4
Mobile, Ala.
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Limestone W, 1-0
Lakeland, Fla.
Sun Sep 15
Final
vs. Auburn Montgomery L, 1-2
@ Melbourne, Fla.
Sat Sep 21
Final - 2OT
vs. No. 6 Palm Beach Atlantic T, 1-1
Lakeland, Fla.
Wed Sep 25
Final - 2OT
at Rollins T, 2-2
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Sep 28
Final - OT
at Nova Southeastern W, 2-1
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. No. 17 Lynn L, 0-1
Lakeland, Fla.
Wed Oct 09
Final - 2OT
vs. Tampa T, 1-1
Lakeland, Fla.
Sat Oct 12
Final
at No. 5 Florida Tech L, 1-3
Melbourne, Fla.
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Barry W, 2-0
Miami Shores, Fla.
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
at Eckerd
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Sat Oct 26
7:00 PM
vs. Mary
Lakeland, Fla.
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
vs. Embry-Riddle
Lakeland, Fla.
Tue Nov 05
7:00 PM
vs. Saint Leo
Lakeland, Fla. | Senior Day
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Featured Video