Florida Southern 2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 21
at
TBA
ITA South Regional Championships
Lakeland, FL
A
Sat Sep 22
at
TBA
ITA South Regional Championships
Lakeland, FL
A
October
Fri Oct 05
at
TBA
Mercer Gridiron Clasic
Mercer, GA
A
Sat Oct 06
at
TBA
Mercer Gridiron Classic
Mercer, GA
A
Sun Oct 07
at
TBA
Mercer Gridiron Classic
Mercer, GA
A
November
Fri Nov 09
at
TBA
Panther Invitational
Melbourne, FL
A
Sat Nov 10
at
TBA
Panther Invitational
Melbourne, FL
A
Sun Nov 11
at
TBA
Panther Invitational
Melbourne, FL
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
TBA
Univ. of Tampa Round Robin Tournament
Tampa, FL
A
Sun Feb 03
at
TBA
Univ. of Tampa Round Robin Tournament
Tampa, FL
A
Mon Feb 04
at
TBA
Univ. of Tampa Round Robin Tournament
Tampa, FL
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
2:00 PM
Auburn Montgomery
@ Pensacola, FL
N
Sat Feb 16
at
TBA
West Fla.
Pensacola, FL
A
Sun Feb 17
vs
10:00 AM
West Alabama
@ Pensacola, FL
N
Wed Feb 20
vs
3:00 PM
Tampa *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic *
Lakeland, FL
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
3:00 PM
Saint Leo *
Lakeland, FL
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
TBA
Erskine
@ Hilton Head, SC
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
8:00 AM
Tiffin
@ Hilton Head, SC
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
3:00 PM
West Chester
Lakeland, FL
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
3:00 PM
North Georgia
Lakeland, FL
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
3:00 PM
Ferris St.
Lakeland, FL
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
3:00 PM
NJIT
Lakeland, FL
H
Thu Mar 21
at
3:30 PM
Embry-Riddle *
Daytona Beach, FL
A
Mon Mar 25
vs
3:00 PM
Academy of Art
Lakeland, FL
H
Fri Mar 29
at
2:00 PM
Nova Southeastern *
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
A
Sat Mar 30
at
10:00 AM
Lynn *
Boca Raton, FL
A
April
Fri Apr 05
at
3:00 PM
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, FL
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
TBA
Barry *
Lakeland, FL
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
3:00 PM
Rollins *
Lakeland, Fla.
H
Sat Apr 13
at
10:30 AM
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, FL
A
* Conference