Florida Southern 2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 21
at
TBA
ITA South Regional Championships
Lakeland, FL
A
Sat Sep 22
at
TBA
ITA South Regional Championships
Lakeland, FL
A
October
Fri Oct 05
at
TBA
Mercer Gridiron Clasic
Mercer, GA
A
Sat Oct 06
at
TBA
Mercer Gridiron Classic
Mercer, GA
A
Sun Oct 07
at
TBA
Mercer Gridiron Classic
Mercer, GA
A
November
Fri Nov 09
at
TBA
Panther Invitational
Melbourne, FL
A
Sat Nov 10
at
TBA
Panther Invitational
Melbourne, FL
A
Sun Nov 11
at
TBA
Panther Invitational
Melbourne, FL
A
March
Fri Mar 15
vs
3:00 PM
Ferris St.
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
3:00 PM
NJIT
Lakeland, Fla.
H