Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
No events to show.
May 21 Final
Women's Lacrosse
4 #4 Florida Southern
6 at #1 Adelphi
Bloomsburg, PA (NCAA Tournament - Championship)
May 19 Final
Women's Lacrosse
13 #4 Florida Southern
12 at #3 Lindenwood
Bloomsburg, PA (NCAA Tournament - Semifinals)
May 13 Final
Women's Lacrosse
6 #6 Florida Tech
16 #4 Florida Southern
Lakeland, FL (NCAA Tournament - Second Round)
Apr 30 Final
Women's Lacrosse
12 #6 Florida Tech
20 #4 Florida Southern
Lakeland, FL (SSC Tournament Championship)
Apr 28 Final
Women's Lacrosse
12 Tampa
19 #4 Florida Southern
Lakeland, FL (SSC Tournament Semifinals)
Social Media
More Headlines

Women's Lacrosse Earns IWLCA Academic Honors

Women's Lacrosse

GRAND LAKE, CO - Florida Southern College women's lacrosse earned an IWLCA Academic Honor Squad award, and 10 different Moccasins were named to the IWLCA Honor Roll, the Intercollegiate Women's Lacrosse Coaches Association announced on Wednesday.

Florida Southern Finishes 16th in Learfield Directors' Cup

CLEVELAND, OH - Florida Southern College athletics continued its long tradition of success with a 16th place finish in the final standings of the 2016-17 Learfield Directors' Cup, which ranks all athletic programs at the NCAA Division I, II, III and NAIA levels based on their success in athletic competition.

Santoli Named IWLCA Midfielder of the Year Again

Women's Lacrosse

HUNT VALLEY, MD - Florida Southern College women's lacrosse midfielder Emily Santoli was named as the IWLCA Division II Midfielder of the Year for the second-straight time, the IWLCA announced on Saturday evening at its annual all-American banquet.

Moccasins Fall in NCAA Championship Game

Women's Lacrosse

BLOOMSBURG, PA - Florida Southern College women's lacrosse grabbed an early lead, but was unable to overcome a stifling Adelphi defense in a 6-4 loss in the NCAA Division II championship game on Sunday at Steph Pettit Stadium.

Late Heroics Put Women's Lacrosse Back in NCAA Title Game

Women's Lacrosse

BLOOMSBURG, PA - Late heroics at both the offensive and defensive end gave Florida Southern College women's lacrosse a thrilling 13-12 win over No. 3 Lindenwood on Friday at Steph Pettit Stadium, and secured the Moccasins a spot in their second-straight NCAA Division II title game.

Moccasins Begin National Title Defense on Friday

Women's Lacrosse

BLOOMSBURG, PA - Florida Southern College women's lacrosse arrived in Pennsylvania on Tuesday ahead of the NCAA Division II Championship. After three days of practice, community engagement, and other team activities, the Moccasins will begin their national title defense when they face No. 3 Lindenwood at 3 p.m. on Friday at Steph Pettit Stadium on the campus of Bloomsburg University.

Women's Lacrosse Garners Five All-America Honors

Women's Lacrosse

GRAND LAKE, CO - Florida Southern College women's lacrosse had five different players earn all-America honors from the Intercollegiate Women's Lacrosse Coaches Association, the IWLCA announced on Friday.

Load More

Mocs Calendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Feb 18
Final
#15 Grand Valley State L, 7-10
Lakeland (Bryant Stadium)
Mon Feb 22
Final
#1 Adelphi L, 10-16
Lakeland (Bryant Stadium)
Wed Mar 02
Final
Gannon W, 13-4
Lakeland (Bryant Stadium)
Sat Mar 05
Final
#14 Mount Olive W, 17-6
Lakeland (Bryant Stadium)
Wed Mar 09
Final
Indiana (Pa.) W, 16-8
Lakeland (Bryant Stadium)
Wed Mar 09
Final
Shorter W, 20-3
Lakeland (Bryant Stadium)
Sat Mar 12
Final
#7 Limestone W, 9-8
Lakeland (Bryant Stadium)
Thu Mar 17
Final
vs. #11 Hamilton L, 9-10
@ Bradenton, Fla. Bradenton
Fri Mar 25
Final
at #14 Queens (N.C.) W, 14-6
Charlotte, NC
Sat Mar 26
Final
at Lenoir-Rhyne W, 17-6
Hickory, NC
Thu Mar 31
Final - OT
#3 Lindenwood (MO) W, 10-9
Lakeland (Bryant Stadium)
Sun Apr 03
Final
Tampa W, 18-7
Lakeland (Bryant Stadium)
Fri Apr 08
Final
vs. Shepherd W, 16-7
@ Annapolis HS Annapolis, MD
Sun Apr 10
Final
vs. Seton Hill W, 9-4
@ Annapolis HS Annapolis, MD
Sat Apr 16
Final
at Florida Tech W, 16-4
Melbourne
Tue Apr 19
Final
Saint Leo W, 15-2
Lakeland (Bryant Stadium)
Thu Apr 21
Final
at #3 Rollins W, 15-6
Winter Park
Fri Apr 29
Final
Tampa W, 19-10
Lakeland (Bryant Stadium) / SSC Tournament Semifinals
Sun May 01
Final
#6 Rollins W, 12-11
Lakeland (Bryant Stadium) / SSC Tournament Finals
Sat May 14
Final
#7 Rollins W, 8-5
Lakeland (Bryant Stadium) / NCAA Tournament 2nd Round
Thu May 19
Final
vs. #4 Lindenwood (MO) W, 15-11
@ Denver, CO NCAA National Semifinals
Sat May 21
Final
vs. #1 Adelphi W, 8-7
@ Denver, CO NCAA National Championship
Thu Feb 16
Final
#8 Grand Valley State W, 18-12
Lakeland, FL
Tue Feb 21
Final
#2 Adelphi L, 5-12
Lakeland, FL
Fri Feb 24
Final
at McKendree W, 18-14
Lebanon, IL
Fri Feb 24
Final
vs. Rockhurst W, 19-6
@ McKendree Lebanon, IL
Sun Feb 26
Final
at #5 Lindenwood L, 11-14
St. Charles, MO
Wed Mar 01
Final
Gannon W, 18-4
Lakeland, FL
Mon Mar 06
Final
Fort Lewis W, 20-10
Lakeland, FL
Mon Mar 06
Final
West Va. Wesleyan W, 18-2
Lakeland, FL
Thu Mar 09
Final
at Young Harris W, 21-8
Young Harris, GA
Sat Mar 11
Final
at #8 Queens (N.C.) W, 11-8
Charlotte, NC
Mon Mar 13
Final
Bloomsburg W, 21-10
Lakeland, FL
Wed Mar 15
Final
#16 Indiana (Pa.) W, 15-4
Lakeland, FL
Sat Mar 18
Final
Seton Hill W, 21-10
Lakeland, FL
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Saint Leo W, 21-4
Saint Leo, FL
Sat Apr 01
Final - OT
#10 Florida Tech W, 12-11
Lakeland, FL
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Tampa W, 19-6
Tampa, FL
Tue Apr 11
Final
#5 Rollins W, 18-5
Lakeland, FL
Fri Apr 14
Final
Lenoir-Rhyne W, 15-5
Lakeland, FL
Sat Apr 22
Final
at #7 Limestone W, 15-12
Gaffney, SC
Fri Apr 28
Final
Tampa W, 19-12
Lakeland, FL (SSC Tournament Semifinals)
Sun Apr 30
Final
#6 Florida Tech W, 20-12
Lakeland, FL (SSC Tournament Championship)
Sat May 13
Final
#6 Florida Tech W, 16-6
Lakeland, FL (NCAA Tournament - Second Round)
Fri May 19
Final
at #3 Lindenwood W, 13-12
Bloomsburg, PA (NCAA Tournament - Semifinals)
Sun May 21
Final
at #1 Adelphi L, 4-6
Bloomsburg, PA (NCAA Tournament - Championship)
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Featured Video