Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
No events to show.
Apr 25 7:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
0 Florida Tech
0 vs. Florida Southern
SSC Semifinals / Moccasin Field
Apr 20 Final
Women's Lacrosse
22 Florida Southern
2 at Palm Beach Atlantic
West Palm Beach, FL
Apr 14 Final
Women's Lacrosse
19 Florida Southern
5 at Findlay
Findlay, OH
Apr 12 Final
Women's Lacrosse
17 Florida Southern
4 at Tiffin
Tiffin, OH
Apr 09 Final
Women's Lacrosse
15 Florida Southern
6 at No. 21 Saint Leo
Saint Leo, FL
Social Media
More Headlines

Reber Earns 130th FSC Victory as Mocs Win 20th SSC Game on Senior Day

Women's Lacrosse

LAKELAND, FL - On the day Florida Southern College women's lacrosse honored it's last remaining members of the 2016 national championship squad, the Moccasins defeated Embry-Riddle 21-10 at Moccasin Field on Saturday afternoon. The Mocs (11-2, 3-1 SSC) used double-digit goal totals in each half to send the Eagles (9-5, 1-2 SSC) back to Daytona Beach with their fifth loss of the season. 

Bannatyne's Five Goals Put Moccasins Back in the Win Column

Women's Lacrosse

LAKELAND, FL - Florida Southern College women's lacrosse returned to its winning ways with a 22-8 victory over the visiting Trojans of Mount Olive. The Mocs (9-2, 1-1 SSC) quickly found the scoreboard as freshmen Brenna Smith opened the scoring at the 29:23 mark over the Trojans (8-4, 5-1 CC).

Moccasins Late Rally Not Enough in Loss at Tampa

Women's Lacrosse

TAMPA, FL - Florida Southern College women's lacrosse suffered its first loss to Tampa in program history. The Mocs (8-2, 1-1 SSC) rallied to erase a seven-goal deficit to tie the Spartans (7-2, 1-0 SSC) at 13-13 in the second half.

Drew Howard Named Director of Athletics & Dean of Wellness

LAKELAND, FL – Florida Southern College President Dr. Anne B. Kerr has announced the appointment of Drew Howard as the Moccasins’ new Director of Athletics & Dean of Wellness. The announcement was made on Monday during a press conference at Streamline Sale Arena at Jenkins Field House.

Women's Lacrosse Raises More Than $2,000 to #StopSuicide

Women's Lacrosse

LAKELAND, FL - In partnership with Lax4Life, Florida Southern College women's lacrosse raised more than $2,000 last weekend to help fight suicide. The Moccasins teamed up with Florida Tech by wearing special shirts during Saturday's game at Moccasin Field, with each player and coach designating a friend, family member, or loved whose name was written on the back of their shirt.

Bursinger Earns Second-Straight SSC Defensive Player of Week Honors

Women's Lacrosse

MELBOURNE, FL - Florida Southern College women's lacrosse senior Dani Bursinger earns her second-straight Sunshine State Conference Defensive Player of the Week honors. This is her second award this season and fourth all-time. Bursinger won 13 draw controls as the Mocs defeated both Slippery Rock (20-7) and Florida Tech (16-4).

Load More

Mocs Calendar

No Event
Thu Feb 18
Final
vs. #15 Grand Valley State L, 7-10
Lakeland (Bryant Stadium)
Mon Feb 22
Final
vs. #1 Adelphi L, 10-16
Lakeland (Bryant Stadium)
Wed Mar 02
Final
vs. Gannon W, 13-4
Lakeland (Bryant Stadium)
Sat Mar 05
Final
vs. #14 Mount Olive W, 17-6
Lakeland (Bryant Stadium)
Wed Mar 09
Final
vs. Indiana (Pa.) W, 16-8
Lakeland (Bryant Stadium)
Wed Mar 09
Final
vs. Shorter W, 20-3
Lakeland (Bryant Stadium)
Sat Mar 12
Final
vs. #7 Limestone W, 9-8
Lakeland (Bryant Stadium)
Thu Mar 17
Final
vs. #11 Hamilton L, 9-10
@ Bradenton, Fla. Bradenton
Fri Mar 25
Final
at #14 Queens (N.C.) W, 14-6
Charlotte, NC
Sat Mar 26
Final
at Lenoir-Rhyne W, 17-6
Hickory, NC
Thu Mar 31
Final - OT
vs. #3 Lindenwood (MO) W, 10-9
Lakeland (Bryant Stadium)
Sun Apr 03
Final
vs. Tampa W, 18-7
Lakeland (Bryant Stadium)
Fri Apr 08
Final
vs. Shepherd W, 16-7
@ Annapolis HS Annapolis, MD
Sun Apr 10
Final
vs. Seton Hill W, 9-4
@ Annapolis HS Annapolis, MD
Sat Apr 16
Final
at Florida Tech W, 16-4
Melbourne
Tue Apr 19
Final
vs. Saint Leo W, 15-2
Lakeland (Bryant Stadium)
Thu Apr 21
Final
at #3 Rollins W, 15-6
Winter Park
Fri Apr 29
Final
vs. Tampa W, 19-10
Lakeland (Bryant Stadium) / SSC Tournament Semifinals
Sun May 01
Final
vs. #6 Rollins W, 12-11
Lakeland (Bryant Stadium) / SSC Tournament Finals
Sat May 14
Final
vs. #7 Rollins W, 8-5
Lakeland (Bryant Stadium) / NCAA Tournament 2nd Round
Thu May 19
Final
vs. #4 Lindenwood (MO) W, 15-11
@ Denver, CO NCAA National Semifinals
Sat May 21
Final
vs. #1 Adelphi W, 8-7
@ Denver, CO NCAA National Championship
Thu Feb 16
Final
vs. #8 Grand Valley State W, 18-12
Lakeland, FL
Tue Feb 21
Final
vs. #2 Adelphi L, 5-12
Lakeland, FL
Fri Feb 24
Final
at McKendree W, 18-14
Lebanon, IL
Fri Feb 24
Final
vs. Rockhurst W, 19-6
@ McKendree Lebanon, IL
Sun Feb 26
Final
at #5 Lindenwood L, 11-14
St. Charles, MO
Wed Mar 01
Final
vs. Gannon W, 18-4
Lakeland, FL
Mon Mar 06
Final
vs. Fort Lewis W, 20-10
Lakeland, FL
Mon Mar 06
Final
vs. West Va. Wesleyan W, 18-2
Lakeland, FL
Thu Mar 09
Final
at Young Harris W, 21-8
Young Harris, GA
Sat Mar 11
Final
at #8 Queens (N.C.) W, 11-8
Charlotte, NC
Mon Mar 13
Final
vs. Bloomsburg W, 21-10
Lakeland, FL
Wed Mar 15
Final
vs. #16 Indiana (Pa.) W, 15-4
Lakeland, FL
Sat Mar 18
Final
vs. Seton Hill W, 21-10
Lakeland, FL
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Saint Leo W, 21-4
Saint Leo, FL
Sat Apr 01
Final - OT
vs. #10 Florida Tech W, 12-11
Lakeland, FL
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Tampa W, 19-6
Tampa, FL
Tue Apr 11
Final
vs. #5 Rollins W, 18-5
Lakeland, FL
Fri Apr 14
Final
vs. Lenoir-Rhyne W, 15-5
Lakeland, FL
Sat Apr 22
Final
at #7 Limestone W, 15-12
Gaffney, SC
Fri Apr 28
Final
vs. Tampa W, 19-12
Lakeland, FL (SSC Tournament Semifinals)
Sun Apr 30
Final
vs. #6 Florida Tech W, 20-12
Lakeland, FL (SSC Tournament Championship)
Sat May 13
Final
vs. #6 Florida Tech W, 16-6
Lakeland, FL (NCAA Tournament - Second Round)
Fri May 19
Final
at #3 Lindenwood W, 13-12
Bloomsburg, PA (NCAA Tournament - Semifinals)
Sun May 21
Final
at #1 Adelphi L, 4-6
Bloomsburg, PA (NCAA Tournament - Championship)
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Catawba W, 24-6
Salisbury, NC
Sat Feb 17
Final
vs. No. 1 Adelphi W, 17-16
Lakeland, FL
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. Seton Hill W, 17-6
Lakeland, FL
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. Tusculum W, 22-7
Lakeland, FL
Mon Mar 05
Final
vs. Young Harris W, 23-10
Lakeland, FL
Mon Mar 05
Final
vs. Westminster W, 20-0
Lakeland, FL
Thu Mar 08
Final
vs. No. 10 Queens W, 15-6
Lakeland, FL
Sat Mar 10
Final
vs. No. 9 Mercy W, 19-12
Lakeland, FL
Wed Mar 14
Final
vs. No. 23 McKendree W, 20-5
Lakeland, FL
Sat Mar 24
Final
at No. 5 Florida Tech W, 15-11
Melbourne, FL
Tue Mar 27
Final
vs. No. 17 Tampa W, 13-12
Lakeland, FL
Fri Mar 30
Final
at Mount Olive W, 25-14
Mount Olive, NC
Wed Apr 04
Final
at No. 8 Rollins L, 10-11
Winter Park, FL
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Embry-Riddle (FL) W, 20-6
Daytona Beach, FL
Wed Apr 11
Final
vs. Saint Leo W, 18-3
Lakeland, FL
Fri Apr 13
Final
at Belmont Abbey W, 19-9
Belmont, NC
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Lenoir-Rhyne W, 17-5
Hickory, NC
Sat Apr 21
Final
vs. Palm Beach Atlantic W, 23-2
Lakeland, FL
Fri Apr 27
Final
vs. No. 6 Rollins W, 23-6
Lakeland, FL / SSC Tournament Semifinals
Sun Apr 29
Final
vs. No. 5 Florida Tech W, 15-7
Lakeland, FL / SSC Tournament Championship
Sat May 12
Final
vs. No. 6 Florida Tech W, 19-10
Lakeland, FL / NCAA Tournament (Second Round)
Fri May 18
Final
vs. No. 13 East Stroudsburg W, 20-14
@ Tampa, FL / NCAA Tournament (Semifinals)
Sun May 20
Final
vs. No. 2 Le Moyne L, 11-16
@ Tampa, FL / NCAA Tournament (Championship)
Thu Feb 14
Final
vs. Rockhurst W, 19-7
Lakeland, FL
Sun Feb 24
Final
vs. No. 2 Adelphi L, 9-11
Lakeland, FL
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Seton Hill W, 21-9
Lakeland, FL
Thu Mar 07
Final
at Catawba W, 23-2
Salisbury, N.C.
Fri Mar 08
Final
at Wingate W, 20-7
Wingate, N.C.
Sun Mar 10
Final
at No. 22 Queens (N.C.) W, 14-12
Charlotte, N.C.
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. RV Slippery Rock W, 20-7
Lakeland, FL
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. No. 24 Florida Tech W, 16-4
Lakeland, FL
Thu Mar 21
Final
vs. Belmont Abbey W, 23-7
Wed Mar 27
Final
at No. 10 Tampa L, 14-16
Tampa, FL
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. No. 25 Mount Olive W, 22-8
Lakeland, FL
Wed Apr 03
Final
vs. No. 2 Rollins W, 16-11
Lakeland, FL
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Embry-Riddle (FL) W, 21-10
Lakeland, FL
Tue Apr 09
Final
at No. 21 Saint Leo W, 15-6
Saint Leo, FL
Fri Apr 12
Final
at Tiffin W, 17-4
Tiffin, OH
Sun Apr 14
Final
at Findlay W, 19-5
Findlay, OH
Sat Apr 20
Final
at Palm Beach Atlantic W, 22-2
West Palm Beach, FL
Thu Apr 25
7:00 PM
vs. Florida Tech 0-0
SSC Semifinals / Moccasin Field
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Featured Video