2019 Florida Southern Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Goals 19
Assists 4
Goals/ game 19.00
Shots/ game 51.00
Shot % 37.3
February
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 19-7
Rockhurst
Lakeland, FL
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
Adelphi
Lakeland, FL
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
Seton Hill
Lakeland, FL
H
Thu Mar 07
at
1:00 PM
Catawba
Salisbury, N.C.
A
Fri Mar 08
at
4:00 PM
Wingate
Wingate, N.C.
A
Sun Mar 10
at
3:00 PM
Queens (N.C.)
Charlotte, N.C.
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
4:00 PM
Slippery Rock
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM
Florida Tech *
Lakeland, FL
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
7:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
H
Wed Mar 27
at
7:30 PM
Tampa *
Tampa, FL
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Mount Olive
Lakeland, FL
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM
Rollins *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Embry-Riddle (FL) *
Lakeland, FL
H
Tue Apr 09
at
7:00 PM
Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, FL
A
Fri Apr 12
at
7:00 PM
Tiffin
Tiffin, OH
A
Sun Apr 14
at
12:00 PM
Findlay
Findlay, OH
A
Sat Apr 20
at
4:00 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic *
West Palm Beach, FL
A
* Conference