Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
No events to show.
Mar 18 Final
Women's Basketball
84 Nova Southeastern
63 vs. No. 17 Florida Southern
Lakeland, FL | NCAA South Regional - Championship
Mar 16 Final
Women's Basketball
65 Tampa
76 vs. No. 17 Florida Southern
Lakeland, FL | NCAA South Regional - Semifinal
Mar 15 Final
Women's Basketball
57 Lane
89 vs. No. 17 Florida Southern
Lakeland, FL | NCAA South Regional - First Round
Mar 10 Final
Women's Basketball
60 Eckerd
61 vs. No. 17 Florida Southern
@ Ft. Lauderdale, FL | SSC Tournament Championship
Mar 09 Final
Women's Basketball
77 Nova Southeastern
80 vs. No. 17 Florida Southern
@ Ft. Lauderdale, FL | SSC Tournament Semifinal
Social Media
More Headlines

Women's Hoops Set to Open NCAA Tournament Action on Friday

Women's Basketball

LAKELAND, FL - After more than decades of waiting, Florida Southern College women's basketball will once again host the NCAA Division II South Regional Tournament this weekend at Streamline Sale Arena at Jenkins Field House

Women's Basketball Earns No. 1 Seed in South Region

Women's Basketball

INDIANAPOLIS - After winning the Sunshine State Conference regular-season and tournament titles, Florida Southern College women's basketball has earned the No. 1 seed in the South Region of the 2019 NCAA Division II Women's Basketball Tournamen

Trio of Mocs Earn SSC Honors

Women's Basketball

MELBOURNE, FL - Camille Giardina earned SSC Player of the Year honors, Betsy Harris was named SSC Coach of the Year, and Anja Fuchs-Robetin was named as a first-team all-SSC selection when the Sunshine State Conference released its list of the 2018-19 women's basketball award winners on Thursday.

Fuchs-Robetin, Giardina Lead Mocs Past Barry in SSC Quarterfinals

Women's Basketball

LAKELAND, FL - Anja Fuchs-Robetin and Camille Giardina combined for 55 points, and Florida Southern College women's basketball outscored Barry 23-9 in the second quarter in an 89-71 victory on Wednesday in the quarterfinal round of the Sunshine State Conference Tournament at Streamline Sale Arena at Jenkins Field House.

Mocs Win Fourth-Straight as Jenike Scores 20 Points

Women's Basketball

SAINT LEO, FL - Julia Jenike poured in 20 points and Florida Southern College women's basketball dominated Saint Leo, 76-55, on Wednesday evening at the Bowman Center to pick up its fourth-straight Sunshine State Conference victory.

Load More

Mocs Calendar

Fri Nov 10
Final
vs. Shorter W, 77-63
@ Cleveland, TN Cleveland, TN
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Lee L, 68-70
@ GSC/SSC Classic / Cleveland, TN
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Saint Leo W, 75-60
Saint Leo, FL
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Palm Beach Atlantic W, 87-63
Lakeland, FL
Mon Nov 20
Final
at Flagler W, 73-51
St. Augustine, FL
Fri Nov 24
Final
vs. Mount Olive W, 78-60
@ St. Petersburg, Fla.
Sat Nov 25
Final
vs. Johnson C. Smith W, 75-52
@ St. Petersburg, Fla. St. Petersburg, FL
Wed Nov 29
Final
at Eckerd L, 69-77
St. Petersburg, FL
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Nova Southeastern W, 68-44
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wed Dec 06
Final
vs. Embry-Riddle L, 70-72
Lakeland, FL
Sat Dec 16
Final
vs. Lewis W, 70-61
Lakeland, FL
Wed Jan 03
Final
at Florida Tech W, 80-57
Melbourne, FL
Sat Jan 06
Final
vs. Lynn W, 69-46
Lakeland, FL
Wed Jan 10
Final
at Barry W, 78-66
Miami Shores, FL
Sat Jan 13
Final
vs. Rollins W, 80-60
Lakeland, Fla.
Wed Jan 17
Final
at Tampa W, 57-44
Tampa, FL
Sat Jan 20
Final
vs. Nova Southeastern W, 94-76
Lakeland, FL
Wed Jan 24
Final
vs. Saint Leo W, 68-52
Lakeland, FL
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Palm Beach Atlantic W, 86-45
West Palm Beach, FL
Wed Jan 31
Final - 2OT
vs. Eckerd W, 85-78
Lakeland, FL
Sat Feb 03
Final
vs. Barry W, 77-60
Lakeland, FL
Wed Feb 07
Final
at Rollins W, 78-69
Winter Park, Fla.
Sat Feb 10
Final
vs. Florida Tech W, 58-50
Lakeland, FL
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Lynn W, 76-59
Boca Raton, FL
Wed Feb 21
Final
vs. Tampa W, 69-53
Lakeland, FL
Sat Feb 24
Final
at Embry-Riddle L, 62-67
Daytona Beach, FL
Wed Feb 28
Final
vs. Saint Leo W, 78-47
Sunshine State Conference Quarterfinals / Lakeland, FL
Sat Mar 03
Final
57 Barry
72 vs. Florida Southern
@ Lakeland, FL Sunshine State Conference Semifinals
Sat Mar 03
Final
61 Embry-Riddle
53 at Eckerd
Sunshine State Conference Semifinals / Lakeland, FL
Sun Mar 04
Final
68 Embry-Riddle
87 vs. Florida Southern
@ Lakeland, FL Sunshine State Conference Championship
Fri Mar 09
Final
vs. Valdosta St. L, 60-63
@ Jackson, Tenn.
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Lee W, 70-64
@ Saint Leo, Fla. SSC-GSC Challenge
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Shorter W, 81-45
@ Saint Leo, Fla. SSC-GSC Challenge
Mon Nov 19
Final
vs. Puerto Rico-Mayaguez W, 116-48
Lakeland, FL
Fri Nov 23
Final
vs. Le Moyne L, 67-74
@ St. Petersburg, Fla. Eckerd Thanksgiving Classic
Sat Nov 24
Final
vs. Daemen W, 96-55
@ St. Petersburg, Fla. Eckerd Thanksgiving Classic
Wed Nov 28
Final
vs. Tampa W, 55-48
Lakeland, FL
Wed Dec 05
Final
vs. Embry-Riddle W, 75-59
Lakeland, FL
Thu Dec 13
Final
vs. Bluefield State W, 93-41
Lakeland, FL
Mon Dec 17
Final
vs. Saginaw Valley State W, 91-65
Lakeland, FL / Terrace Hotel Classic
Tue Dec 18
Final
vs. Cedarville W, 73-42
Lakeland, FL / Terrace Hotel Classic
Sat Dec 29
Final
at Nova Southeastern W, 79-72
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wed Jan 02
Final
at Florida Tech W, 67-62
Melbourne, FL
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. Lynn W, 91-59
Lakeland, FL
Wed Jan 09
Final
at Palm Beach Atlantic W, 76-46
West Palm Beach, FL
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Barry W, 101-72
Miami Shores, FL
Wed Jan 16
Final
vs. Eckerd W, 60-56
Lakeland, FL
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Rollins W, 78-61
Winter Park, FL
Wed Jan 23
Final
vs. Saint Leo W, 68-34
Lakeland, FL
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Tampa W, 59-44
Tampa, FL
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Nova Southeastern W, 88-62
Lakeland, FL
Wed Feb 06
Final
vs. Florida Tech W, 72-56
Lakeland, FL
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Embry-Riddle L, 75-83
Daytona Beach, FL
Wed Feb 13
Final
vs. Palm Beach Atlantic L, 64-65
Lakeland, FL
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Lynn W, 68-54
Boca Raton, FL
Wed Feb 20
Final
at Eckerd W, 69-56
St. Petersburg, FL
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Barry W, 85-60
Lakeland, FL
Wed Feb 27
Final
at Saint Leo W, 76-55
Saint Leo, FL
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Rollins W, 72-60
Lakeland, FL
Wed Mar 06
Final
vs. Barry W, 89-71
Lakeland, FL | SSC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Nova Southeastern W, 80-77
@ Ft. Lauderdale, FL | SSC Tournament Semifinal
Sun Mar 10
Final
vs. Eckerd W, 61-60
@ Ft. Lauderdale, FL | SSC Tournament Championship
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. Lane W, 89-57
Lakeland, FL | NCAA South Regional - First Round
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Tampa W, 76-65
Lakeland, FL | NCAA South Regional - Semifinal
Mon Mar 18
Final
vs. Nova Southeastern L, 63-84
Lakeland, FL | NCAA South Regional - Championship
View Full Schedule

Featured Video