2018-19 Florida Southern Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 30-4
Pct. .882
Conf. 18-2
Pct. .900
Streak Lost 1
Home 16-2
Away 9-1
Neutral 5-1
Games 34
Pts per game 77.1
FG % 46.6
3PT % 37.6
FT % 79.6
Reb per game 35.7
Ast per game 13.6
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 70-64
Lee
@ Saint Leo, Fla. SSC-GSC Challenge
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 81-45
Shorter
@ Saint Leo, Fla. SSC-GSC Challenge
N
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 116-48
Puerto Rico-Mayaguez
Lakeland, FL
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 67-74
Le Moyne
@ St. Petersburg, Fla. Eckerd Thanksgiving Classic
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 96-55
Daemen
@ St. Petersburg, Fla. Eckerd Thanksgiving Classic
N
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 55-48
Tampa *
Lakeland, FL
H
December
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 75-59
Embry-Riddle *
Lakeland, FL
H
Thu Dec 13
vs
Final
W, 93-41
Bluefield State
Lakeland, FL
H
Mon Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 91-65
Saginaw Valley State
Lakeland, FL / Terrace Hotel Classic
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 73-42
Cedarville
Lakeland, FL / Terrace Hotel Classic
H
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
W, 79-72
Nova Southeastern *
Fort Lauderdale, FL
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
W, 67-62
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, FL
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 91-59
Lynn *
Lakeland, FL
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 76-46
Palm Beach Atlantic *
West Palm Beach, FL
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 101-72
Barry *
Miami Shores, FL
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 60-56
Eckerd *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 78-61
Rollins *
Winter Park, FL
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 68-34
Saint Leo *
Lakeland, FL
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
W, 59-44
Tampa *
Tampa, FL
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 88-62
Nova Southeastern *
Lakeland, FL
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 72-56
Florida Tech *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 75-83
Embry-Riddle *
Daytona Beach, FL
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 64-65
Palm Beach Atlantic *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 68-54
Lynn *
Boca Raton, FL
A
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
W, 69-56
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, FL
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 85-60
Barry *
Lakeland, FL
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
W, 76-55
Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, FL
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 72-60
Rollins *
Lakeland, FL
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 89-71
Barry %
Lakeland, FL | SSC Tournament Quarterfinal
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 80-77
Nova Southeastern %
@ Ft. Lauderdale, FL | SSC Tournament Semifinal
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 61-60
Eckerd %
@ Ft. Lauderdale, FL | SSC Tournament Championship
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 89-57
Lane %
Lakeland, FL | NCAA South Regional - First Round
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 76-65
Tampa %
Lakeland, FL | NCAA South Regional - Semifinal
H
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 63-84
Nova Southeastern %
Lakeland, FL | NCAA South Regional - Championship
H
* Conference
% Post season