Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
Friday, Mar. 29
Sport Teams Time/Status
Softball
Florida Southern
at Barry
Miami Shores, FL
6:00 PM
 
Saturday, Mar. 30
Sport Teams Time/Status
Softball
Florida Southern
at Barry
Miami Shores, FL
1:00 PM
Softball
Florida Southern
at Barry
Miami Shores, FL
3:00 PM
 
Friday, Apr. 5
Sport Teams Time/Status
Softball
Saint Leo
Florida Southern
Lakeland, FL
6:00 PM
 
Saturday, Apr. 6
Sport Teams Time/Status
Softball
Saint Leo
Florida Southern
Lakeland, FL
1:00 PM
Softball
Saint Leo
Florida Southern
Lakeland, FL
3:00 PM
 
Friday, Apr. 12
Sport Teams Time/Status
Softball
Florida Southern
at Palm Beach Atlantic
West Palm Beach, FL
6:00 PM
 
Saturday, Apr. 13
Sport Teams Time/Status
Softball
Florida Southern
at Palm Beach Atlantic
West Palm Beach, FL
1:00 PM
Softball
Florida Southern
at Palm Beach Atlantic
West Palm Beach, FL
3:00 PM
 
Thursday, Apr. 18
Sport Teams Time/Status
Softball
Florida Tech
Florida Southern
Lakeland, FL
6:00 PM
 
Friday, Apr. 19
Sport Teams Time/Status
Softball
Florida Tech
Florida Southern
Lakeland, FL
12:00 PM
Softball
Florida Tech
Florida Southern
Lakeland, FL
2:00 PM
 
Thursday, Apr. 25
Sport Teams Time/Status
Softball
West Florida
vs. Florida Southern
@ Tallahassee Community College Tallahassee, FL
1:00 PM
Softball
West Florida
vs. Florida Southern
@ Tallahassee Community College Tallahassee, FL
3:00 PM
 
Thursday, May. 9
Sport Teams Time/Status
Softball
Florida Southern
at NCAA Division II South Region Tournament
TBA
 
Friday, May. 10
Sport Teams Time/Status
Softball
Florida Southern
at NCAA Division II South Region Tournament
TBA
 
Saturday, May. 11
Sport Teams Time/Status
Softball
Florida Southern
at NCAA Division II South Region Tournament
TBA
 
Thursday, May. 16
Sport Teams Time/Status
Softball
Florida Southern
at NCAA Division II South Super Regional
TBA
 
Friday, May. 17
Sport Teams Time/Status
Softball
Florida Southern
at NCAA Division II South Super Regional
TBA
 
Thursday, May. 23
Sport Teams Time/Status
Softball
Florida Southern
vs. NCAA Division II National Tournament
@ Denver, CO
TBA
 
Friday, May. 24
Sport Teams Time/Status
Softball
Florida Southern
vs. NCAA Division II National Tournament
@ Denver, CO
TBA
 
Saturday, May. 25
Sport Teams Time/Status
Softball
Florida Southern
vs. NCAA Division II National Tournament
@ Denver, CO
TBA
 
Sunday, May. 26
Sport Teams Time/Status
Softball
Florida Southern
vs. NCAA Division II National Tournament
@ Denver, CO
TBA
 
Monday, May. 27
Sport Teams Time/Status
Softball
Florida Southern
vs. NCAA Division II National Tournament
@ Denver, CO
TBA
Mar 23 Final - 8 innings
Softball
8 Embry-Riddle (FL)
9 vs. Florida Southern
Lakeland, FL
Mar 23 Final
Softball
5 Embry-Riddle (FL)
3 vs. Florida Southern
Lakeland, FL
Mar 22 Final
Softball
5 Embry-Riddle (FL)
3 vs. Florida Southern
Lakeland, FL
Mar 19 Final
Softball
2 American International
0 vs. American Int'l
@ Clermont, FL
Mar 19 Final
Softball
4 St. Michael's
8 vs. Florida Southern
@ Clermont, FL
Social Media
More Headlines

Mace Sparks Florida Southern in 5-2 Win Over Hillsdale After Chargers Win Game One 6-2

Softball

LAKELAND, FL – Alex Mace continued her red-hot hitting with two hits and two RBI, and the arms of Mace and Samantha Prosser from the outfield played pivotal roles too as Florida Southern earned a split with Hillsdale by winning game two of Tuesday night’s doubleheader 5-2. The Chargers won game one 6-2 with four runs over the last two innings to offset two earlier RBI by Jessica Trana.

Big Sixth-Inning Rallies Lift Lynn to Pair of Come-from-Behind Wins Over Florida Southern

Softball

LAKELAND, FL – With Florida Southern ahead by three runs in game one, Lynn University put four runs on the board in the top of the sixth inning to get a 4-3 come-from-behind win over the Moccasins, and then pulled off a similar comeback in game two with another four-run sixth that gave the Knights an 8-4 victory. The Saturday sweep allowed Lynn (13-16, 4-5 Sunshine State Conference) to take the series after Florida Southern (8-10, 4-8) had won the opener on Friday, 5-2.

Five-Run First Gives Florida Southern 5-2 Win over Lynn in Series Opener

Softball

LAKELAND, FL – A five-run first inning highlighted by Samantha Prosser’s two-run triple got the Moccasins off and running Friday night and it was more than enough for Aubrey Ehlers. Though Florida Southern did not score again, Ehlers held Lynn to just one earned run before getting seventh-inning help from Kristen Beacham as the Mocs opened their three-game series with the Knights with a 5-2 victory.

Softball Doubleheader vs. Tiffin Cancelled

Softball

LAKELAND, FL - Tonight’s Florida Southern softball doubleheader against Tiffin University has been cancelled due to weather and unplayable field conditions. The games will not be re-scheduled. The Moccasins will return to action this weekend, March 8-9, for a three-game series with Lynn. Game one is Friday night at 6 p.m. with a doubleheader on Saturday at 1 p.m.

Pinch-Hit Single by Weldon Lifts Florida Southern to 4-2, Extra-Inning Win at Eckerd; Tritons Hold Off Mocs to Win Game One, 4-3

Softball

ST. PETERSBURG, FLA. – Playing for the first time this season after missing the first month due to injury, Jenna Weldon made her first hit count for a win. Coming off the bench as a pinch-hitter in extra innings, Weldon delivered an RBI single to give the Moccasins the lead, and Aubrey Ehlers pitched six scoreless innings of relief to give Florida Southern a 4-2 victory over Eckerd in the finale of their three-game series.

Panther Palooza: Ehlers Tosses 2-Hit Shutout in Game One, Trana Drives in Three Runs in Game Two as Mocs Beat Kentucky Wesleyan and Davenport

Softball

CLERMONT, FLA. – Aubrey Ehlers continued her early-season dominance in the pitcher’s circle by tossing a two-hit shutout to beat Kentucky Wesleyan 3-0 in game one. Then, it was Jessica Trana’s three RBI and a game-ending gun down at the plate by Alex Mace that gave the Mocs a 5-4 win over Davenport (Mich.) in game two and a sweep over a pair of Panther teams at the National Training Center.

Florida Southern Pitching on Top of its Game Again; Mocs Get Extra-Inning Win at Tampa to Split Saturday DH Behind Gault and Ehlers

Softball

TAMPA, FLA. – Once again, make that twice again, Florida Southern’s pitching was at the top of its game in a pair of games against the University of Tampa Saturday that were decided in the final inning, one of them in extras. The Spartans took game one 2-1 on an RBI single by Cristina Clauberg in the bottom of the seventh, and the Moccasins scored twice in the top of the eighth inning in game two to come away with a 3-1 victory.

Ehlers and Dooley Dominate the Night as Tampa Turns Two Hits into One Run in 1-0 Win over Florida Southern

Softball

TAMPA, FLA. – Florida Southern’s Aubrey Ehlers and Tampa’s Makaleigh Dooley combined on the type of game pitchers can only dream of having, or maybe the type of game only pitchers dream about. The hitters on the other hand… Friday night in the opener of a three-game Sunshine State Conference series, Ehlers held Tampa to only two hits, and Dooley gave up just three, but the Spartans got both of theirs in the bottom of the fourth for a 1-0 win over the Moccasins.

Load More

Mocs Calendar

Sat Feb 06
Cancelled
vs. Colorado Christian
@ Eckerd College Inv. Clearwater
Sat Feb 06
Cancelled
vs. Ursuline
@ Eckerd College Inv. Clearwater
Sun Feb 07
Final
vs. Shorter L, 2-3
@ Eckerd College Inv. Clearwater
Sun Feb 07
Final
vs. Eckerd L, 2-3
@ Eckerd College Inv. Clearwater
Wed Feb 10
Final
vs. Spring Hill W, 2-1
Lakeland
Wed Feb 10
Final
vs. Spring Hill W, 2-1
Lakeland
Fri Feb 12
Final
vs. Colorado Christian W, 4-1
Lakeland
Fri Feb 12
Final
vs. Colorado Christian W, 10-5
Lakeland
Tue Feb 16
Final
vs. Western Ontario W, 7-0
Lakeland
Tue Feb 16
Final
vs. Western Ontario W, 4-0
Lakeland
Fri Feb 19
Final
at Lynn W, 3-0
Boca Raton
Sat Feb 20
Final
at Lynn W, 5-3
Boca Raton
Sat Feb 20
Final - 10 innings
at Lynn T, 4-4
Boca Raton
Fri Feb 26
Final
vs. Rollins L, 3-5
Lakeland
Sat Feb 27
Final
vs. Rollins L, 3-7
Lakeland
Sat Feb 27
Final
vs. Rollins L, 1-2
Lakeland
Tue Mar 01
Final
vs. Ferris State L, 4-6
Lakeland
Tue Mar 01
Final
vs. Ferris State L, 4-5
Lakeland
Wed Mar 02
Final
vs. Flagler L, 1-4
Lakeland
Wed Mar 02
Final
vs. Flagler L, 1-3
Lakeland
Fri Mar 04
Final
at Embry-Riddle (FL) L, 0-5
Daytona Beach
Sat Mar 05
Final
at Embry-Riddle (FL) L, 1-5
Daytona Beach
Sat Mar 05
Final
at Embry-Riddle (FL) L, 3-4
Daytona Beach
Tue Mar 08
Final
vs. Lock Haven W, 5-2
Lakeland
Tue Mar 08
Final
vs. Lock Haven L, 0-4
Lakeland
Fri Mar 11
Final
vs. Barry L, 2-9
Lakeland
Sat Mar 12
Final
vs. Barry L, 3-9
Lakeland
Sat Mar 12
Final
vs. Barry W, 8-5
Lakeland
Tue Mar 15
Final - 5 innings
vs. Valdosta State L, 0-8
Lakeland
Tue Mar 15
Final
vs. Valdosta State L, 1-6
Lakeland
Fri Mar 18
Final
at Saint Leo L, 1-5
Saint Leo
Sat Mar 19
Final - 5 innings
at Saint Leo L, 0-5
Saint Leo
Sun Mar 20
Final
at Saint Leo L, 0-6
Saint Leo
Thu Mar 24
Postponed
vs. Palm Beach Atlantic
Lakeland
Fri Mar 25
Final - 6 innings
vs. Palm Beach Atlantic L, 0-1
Lakeland
Sat Mar 26
Final
vs. Palm Beach Atlantic W, 3-2
Lakeland
Sat Mar 26
Final - 7 innings
vs. Palm Beach Atlantic L, 0-8
Lakeland
Fri Apr 01
Final - 10 innings
at Florida Tech L, 1-2
Melbourne
Fri Apr 01
Final
at Florida Tech L, 0-4
Melbourne
Sat Apr 02
Final
at Florida Tech L, 2-8
Melbourne
Fri Apr 15
Final
at Nova Southeastern W, 6-1
Davie
Sat Apr 16
Final
at Nova Southeastern W, 3-1
Davie
Sat Apr 16
Final
at Nova Southeastern W, 4-2
Davie
Sat Apr 23
Final
vs. Tampa L, 0-3
Lakeland
Sat Apr 23
Final
vs. Tampa L, 0-3
Lakeland
Sun Apr 24
Final
vs. Tampa W, 3-1
Lakeland
Fri Apr 29
Final
vs. Eckerd L, 2-9
Lakeland
Sat Apr 30
Final - 11 innings
vs. Eckerd W, 6-5
Lakeland
Sat Apr 30
Final - 10 innings
vs. Eckerd L, 3-6
Lakeland
Fri Feb 03
Final
vs. Chadron State W, 6-0
@ Eckerd Spring Invitational (Eddie C. Moore Complex) Clearwater, FL
Sat Feb 04
Final
vs. Eckerd W, 3-1
@ Eckerd Spring Invitational (Eddie C. Moore Complex) Clearwater, FL
Sat Feb 04
Final
vs. Saint Leo L, 3-6
@ Eckerd Spring Invitational (Eddie C. Moore Complex) Clearwater, FL
Fri Feb 10
Final
at Flagler L, 0-5
St. Augustine, FL
Fri Feb 10
Final
vs. Georgia Southwestern W, 8-0
@ Flagler St. Augustine, FL
Sat Feb 11
Final - 8 innings
vs. Newberry L, 0-1
@ Flagler St. Augustine, FL
Sat Feb 11
Final - 5 innings
vs. Georgia Southwestern W, 9-1
@ Flagler St. Augustine, FL
Fri Feb 17
Final - 10 innings
at Eckerd W, 4-1
St. Petersburg, FL
Fri Feb 17
Final
at Eckerd W, 9-1
St. Petersburg, FL
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Eckerd W, 4-3
St. Petersburg, FL
Fri Feb 24
Final
vs. Lynn W, 4-3
Auburndale
Sat Feb 25
Final
vs. Lynn L, 2-3
Auburndale
Sat Feb 25
Final
vs. Lynn L, 1-2
Auburndale
Fri Mar 03
Final
at Rollins L, 4-8
Winter Park, FL
Sat Mar 04
Final
at Rollins L, 1-2
Winter Park, FL
Sat Mar 04
Final
at Rollins L, 5-6
Winter Park, FL
Tue Mar 07
Final
vs. Southwest Minnesota State W, 4-0
Auburndale
Tue Mar 07
Final
vs. Southwest Minnesota State W, 5-2
Auburndale
Wed Mar 08
Final
vs. Claflin W, 5-4
Auburndale
Wed Mar 08
Final - 5 innings
vs. Claflin W, 10-2
Auburndale
Fri Mar 10
Final - 15 innings
vs. Embry-Riddle (Fla.) L, 1-2
Auburndale
Sat Mar 11
Final
vs. Embry-Riddle (Fla.) W, 3-0
Auburndale
Sat Mar 11
Final
vs. Embry-Riddle (Fla.) L, 1-2
Auburndale
Fri Mar 17
Final
at Barry L, 1-3
Miami Shores, FL
Sat Mar 18
Final - 5 innings
at Barry L, 1-9
Miami Shores, FL
Sat Mar 18
Final
at Barry L, 0-2
Miami Shores, FL
Fri Mar 24
Final
vs. Saint Leo L, 1-4
Auburndale
Sat Mar 25
Final - 6 innings
vs. Saint Leo L, 2-10
Auburndale
Sat Mar 25
Final
vs. Saint Leo L, 1-8
Auburndale
Fri Mar 31
Final
at Palm Beach Atlantic L, 1-2
West Palm Beach, FL
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Palm Beach Atlantic L, 0-2
West Palm Beach, FL
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Palm Beach Atlantic L, 2-3
West Palm Beach, FL
Fri Apr 07
Final
vs. Florida Tech L, 1-3
Auburndale
Sat Apr 08
Final
vs. Florida Tech L, 2-3
Auburndale
Sat Apr 08
Final - 5 innings
vs. Florida Tech W, 10-2
Auburndale
Fri Apr 21
Final
vs. Nova Southeastern L, 3-4
Auburndale
Sat Apr 22
Final - 8 innings
vs. Nova Southeastern W, 3-2
Auburndale
Sat Apr 22
Final
vs. Nova Southeastern L, 3-7
Auburndale
Fri Apr 28
Final - 8 innings
at Tampa W, 3-0
Tampa, FL
Sat Apr 29
Final
at Tampa W, 9-6
Tampa, FL
Sat Apr 29
Final
at Tampa L, 0-2
Tampa, FL
Wed Feb 07
Final - 6 innings
at Francis Marion L, 0-10
Florence, SC
Wed Feb 07
Final
at Francis Marion W, 6-3
Florence, SC
Thu Feb 08
Final - 6 innings
at South Carolina-Aiken W, 8-0
Aiken, SC
Thu Feb 08
Final
at South Carolina-Aiken W, 5-0
Aiken, SC
Fri Feb 16
Final
vs. Tampa L, 2-4
Lakeland, FL
Sat Feb 17
Final - 11 innings
vs. Tampa W, 1-0
Lakeland, FL
Sat Feb 17
Final - 9 innings
vs. Tampa L, 5-7
Lakeland, FL
Tue Feb 20
Final
vs. Western Ontario W, 8-1
Lakeland, FL
Tue Feb 20
Final - 6 innings
vs. Western Ontario W, 10-2
Lakeland, FL
Fri Feb 23
Final
vs. Eckerd W, 1-0
Lakeland, FL
Sat Feb 24
Final
vs. Eckerd W, 6-1
Lakeland, FL
Sat Feb 24
Final
vs. Eckerd L, 4-5
Lakeland, FL
Tue Feb 27
Final
vs. Wheeling Jesuit W, 1-0
Lakeland, FL
Tue Feb 27
Final
vs. Wheeling Jesuit W, 6-1
Lakeland, FL
Fri Mar 02
Final
at Lynn L, 1-2
Boca Raton, FL
Sat Mar 03
Final
at Lynn W, 3-1
Boca Raton, FL
Sat Mar 03
Final
at Lynn W, 7-3
Boca Raton, FL
Mon Mar 05
Final - 6 innings
vs. Chestnut Hill W, 8-0
Lakeland, FL
Mon Mar 05
Final - 5 innings
vs. Chestnut Hill W, 9-1
Lakeland, FL
Wed Mar 07
Final
vs. Hillsdale W, 2-1
Wed Mar 07
Final
vs. Hillsdale W, 1-0
Lakeland, FL
Fri Mar 09
Final - 8 innings
vs. Rollins L, 3-4
Lakeland, FL
Sat Mar 10
Final
vs. Rollins L, 6-7
Lakeland, FL
Sat Mar 10
Final
vs. Rollins W, 7-0
Lakeland, FL
Tue Mar 13
Final
vs. Ursuline W, 2-1
Lakeland, FL
Tue Mar 13
Final
vs. Ursuline W, 7-0
Lakeland, FL
Fri Mar 16
Final
at Embry-Riddle (Fla.) L, 1-5
Daytona Beach, FL
Sat Mar 17
Final - 6 innings
at Embry-Riddle (Fla.) L, 1-9
Daytona Beach, FL
Sat Mar 17
Final - 8 innings
at Embry-Riddle (Fla.) L, 3-4
Daytona Beach, FL
Tue Mar 20
Cancelled
vs. Trinity Baptist
Lakeland, FL
Tue Mar 20
Cancelled
vs. Trinity Baptist
Lakeland, FL
Fri Mar 23
Final
vs. Barry W, 6-3
Lakeland, FL
Sat Mar 24
Final
vs. Barry W, 11-8
Lakeland, FL
Sat Mar 24
Final
vs. Barry W, 7-6
Lakeland, FL
Wed Mar 28
Final
at Saint Leo L, 1-6
Saint Leo, FL
Thu Mar 29
Final
at Saint Leo L, 1-3
Saint Leo, FL
Thu Mar 29
Final
at Saint Leo L, 4-7
Saint Leo, FL
Fri Apr 06
Final
vs. Palm Beach Atlantic L, 0-9
Lakeland, FL
Sat Apr 07
Final
vs. Palm Beach Atlantic W, 2-0
Lakeland, FL
Sat Apr 07
Final
vs. Palm Beach Atlantic L, 0-8
Lakeland, FL
Fri Apr 13
Final
at Florida Tech L, 1-4
Melbourne, FL
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Florida Tech L, 0-3
Melbourne, FL
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Florida Tech L, 0-4
Melbourne, FL
Wed Apr 18
Final
at Flagler L, 5-8
St. Augustine, FL
Wed Apr 18
Final
at Flagler W, 9-4
St. Augustine, FL
Tue Apr 24
Final
vs. West Florida L, 0-2
@ Tallahassee, FL Tallahassee, FL
Tue Apr 24
Final
vs. West Florida W, 4-2
@ Tallahassee, FL Tallahassee, FL
Sat Apr 28
Final - 9 innings
at Nova Southeastern W, 5-3
Davie, FL
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Nova Southeastern W, 4-1
Davie, FL
Sun Apr 29
Final
at Nova Southeastern L, 1-3
Davie, FL
Mon Feb 04
Final
vs. Ursuline W, 5-2
Lakeland, FL
Mon Feb 04
Final
vs. Ursuline L, 2-5
Lakeland, FL
Wed Feb 06
Final - 8 innings
vs. Flagler L, 2-6
Lakeland, FL
Wed Feb 06
Final - 8 innings
vs. Flagler W, 3-2
Lakeland, FL
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. Nova Southeastern L, 2-7
Lakeland, FL
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Nova Southeastern L, 2-5
Lakeland, FL
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Nova Southeastern W, 3-0
Lakeland, FL
Fri Feb 22
Final
at Tampa L, 0-1
Tampa, FL
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Tampa L, 1-2
Tampa, FL
Sat Feb 23
Final - 8 innings
at Tampa W, 3-1
Tampa, FL
Tue Feb 26
Final
vs. Kentucky Wesleyan W, 3-0
@ Clermont, FL
Tue Feb 26
Final
vs. Davenport W, 5-4
@ Clermont, FL
Thu Feb 28
Final
at Eckerd L, 0-4
St. Petersburg, FL
Fri Mar 01
Final
at Eckerd L, 3-4
St. Petersburg, FL
Fri Mar 01
Final - 8 innings
at Eckerd W, 4-2
St. Petersburg, FL
Tue Mar 05
Cancelled
vs. Tiffin
Lakeland, FL
Tue Mar 05
Cancelled
vs. Tiffin
Lakeland, FL
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Lynn W, 5-2
Lakeland, FL
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Lynn L, 3-4
Lakeland, FL
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Lynn L, 4-8
Lakeland, FL
Tue Mar 12
Final
vs. Hillsdale L, 2-6
Lakeland, FL
Tue Mar 12
Final
vs. Hillsdale W, 5-2
Lakeland, FL
Fri Mar 15
Final
at Rollins L, 0-2
Winter Park, FL
Sat Mar 16
Final - 6 innings
at Rollins L, 0-8
Winter Park, FL
Sat Mar 16
Final - 9 innings
at Rollins L, 2-3
Winter Park, FL
Mon Mar 18
Final
vs. Minnesota Duluth W, 7-2
Lakeland, FL
Mon Mar 18
Final
vs. Minnesota Duluth L, 2-3
Lakeland, FL
Tue Mar 19
Final
vs. St. Michael's W, 8-4
@ Clermont, FL
Tue Mar 19
Final
vs. American Int'l W, 2-0
@ Clermont, FL
Fri Mar 22
Final
vs. Embry-Riddle (FL) L, 3-5
Lakeland, FL
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Embry-Riddle (FL) L, 3-5
Lakeland, FL
Sat Mar 23
Final - 8 innings
vs. Embry-Riddle (FL) W, 9-8
Lakeland, FL
Fri Mar 29
6:00 PM
at Barry
Miami Shores, FL
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
at Barry
Miami Shores, FL
Sat Mar 30
3:00 PM
at Barry
Miami Shores, FL
Fri Apr 05
6:00 PM
vs. Saint Leo
Lakeland, FL
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
vs. Saint Leo
Lakeland, FL
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM
vs. Saint Leo
Lakeland, FL
Fri Apr 12
6:00 PM
at Palm Beach Atlantic
West Palm Beach, FL
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
at Palm Beach Atlantic
West Palm Beach, FL
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
at Palm Beach Atlantic
West Palm Beach, FL
Thu Apr 18
6:00 PM
vs. Florida Tech
Lakeland, FL
Fri Apr 19
12:00 PM
vs. Florida Tech
Lakeland, FL
Fri Apr 19
2:00 PM
vs. Florida Tech
Lakeland, FL
Thu Apr 25
1:00 PM
vs. West Florida
@ Tallahassee Community College Tallahassee, FL
Thu Apr 25
3:00 PM
vs. West Florida
@ Tallahassee Community College Tallahassee, FL
Thu May 09
TBA
at NCAA Division II South Region Tournament
Fri May 10
TBA
at NCAA Division II South Region Tournament
Sat May 11
TBA
at NCAA Division II South Region Tournament
Thu May 16
TBA
at NCAA Division II South Super Regional
Fri May 17
TBA
at NCAA Division II South Super Regional
Thu May 23
TBA
vs. NCAA Division II National Tournament
@ Denver, CO
Fri May 24
TBA
vs. NCAA Division II National Tournament
@ Denver, CO
Sat May 25
TBA
vs. NCAA Division II National Tournament
@ Denver, CO
Sun May 26
TBA
vs. NCAA Division II National Tournament
@ Denver, CO
Mon May 27
TBA
vs. NCAA Division II National Tournament
@ Denver, CO
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Featured Video