2017-18 Florida Southern Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 8-11
Pct. .421
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 4
Home 8-5
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-1
September
Fri Sep 15
at
Cancelled
Panther Invitational
Melbourne, FL
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Cancelled
Panther Invitational
Melbourne, FL
A
Sun Sep 17
at
Cancelled
Panther Invitational
Melbourne, FL
A
Fri Sep 22
at
TBA
ITA South Regional
Valdosta, GA
A
Sat Sep 23
at
TBA
ITA South Regional
Valdosta, GA
A
Sun Sep 24
at
TBA
ITA South Regional
Valdosta, GA
A
October
Fri Oct 06
at
TBA
Mercer Gridiron Classic
Macon, GA
A
Sat Oct 07
at
TBA
Mercer Gridiron Classic
Macon, GA
A
Sun Oct 08
at
TBA
Mercer Gridiron Classic
Macon, GA
A
Fri Oct 20
at
TBA
C.L. Varner Memorial Invitational
Winter Park, FL (Rollins)
A
Sat Oct 21
at
TBA
C.L. Varner Memorial Invitational
Winter Park, FL (Rollins)
A
Sun Oct 22
at
TBA
C.L. Varner Memorial Invitational
Winter Park, FL (Rollins)
A
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 1-8
#11 Flagler
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 0-7
Stetson
DeLand, FL
A
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
L, 1-8
#7 Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, FL
A
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 2-7
#1 West Fla.
Lakeland, FL
H
March
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Walsh
Lakeland, FL
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Grand Valley St.
Lakeland. FL
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Wayne St. (Mich.)
Lakeland, FL
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 4-5
#17 North Georgia
Lakeland, FL
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Southern N.H.
Lakeland, FL
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 9-0
West Chester
Lakeland, FL
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Queens (N.Y.)
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 1-8
#24 Palm Beach Atlantic *
West Palm Beach, FL
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
L, 1-8
#3 Lynn *
Boca Raton, Fla.
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Eckerd *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Florida Tech *
Lakeland, FL
H
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 3-6
#12 Embry-Riddle *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 0-9
#2 Barry *
Miami Shores, FL
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Rollins *
Lakeland, FL
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 0-5
Barry %
@ Sunshine State Conf. Tournament (Bradenton, FL)
N
* Conference
% Post season