2015-16 Florida Southern Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 14-11
Pct. .560
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 3
Home 10-4
Away 2-6
Neutral 2-1
September
Fri Sep 25
at
8:00 AM
ITA South Regionals - Day 1
Pensacola
A
Sat Sep 26
at
8:00 AM
ITA South Regionals - Day 2
Pensacola
A
Sun Sep 27
at
10:00 AM
ITA South Regionals - Day 3
Pensacola
A
October
Fri Oct 09
at
TBA
Mercer Bear Gridiron Classic - Day 1
Macon, GA
A
Sat Oct 10
at
TBA
Mercer Bear Gridiron Classic - Day 2
Macon, GA
A
Sun Oct 11
at
TBA
Mercer Bear Gridiron Classic - Day 3
Macon, GA
A
Fri Oct 16
at
TBA
Grizzly Open - Day 1
Lawrenceville, GA
A
Sat Oct 17
at
TBA
Grizzly Open - Day 2
Lawrenceville, GA
A
Sun Oct 18
at
TBA
Grizzly Open - Day 3
Lawrenceville, GA
A
February
Fri Feb 05
at
Final
L, 1-6
Stetson
DeLand, Fla. DeLand
A
Thu Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 3-6
#25 Flager
Warden Tennis Center (Lakeland)
H
Fri Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Ala.-Huntsville
@ Livingston, AL Livingston, AL
N
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
W, 8-1
West Alabama
Livingston, AL
A
Sun Feb 28
at
Final
W, 7-2
Mississippi College
Clinton, MS
A
March
Tue Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Chestnut Hill
Warden Tennis Center (Lakeland)
H
Sat Mar 05
at
Final
L, 1-8
#6 Lynn *
Boca Raton
A
Mon Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 5-4
#32 Ferris St.
Warden Tennis Center
H
Tue Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Walsh
Warden Tennis Center (Lakeland)
H
Tue Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Bloomsburg
@ Melbourne Melbourne
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Bluefield State
Warden Tennis Center (Lakeland)
H
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Wayne St. (Mich.)
Warden Tennis Center (Lakeland)
H
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Southern N.H.
Warden Tennis Center (Lakeland)
H
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 1-8
#4 West Florida
Warden Tennis Center (Lakeland)
H
Tue Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Merrimack
Warden Tennis Center (Lakeland)
H
Wed Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Augustana (S.D.)
Warden Tennis Center (Lakeland)
H
April
Fri Apr 01
at
Final
L, 0-9
#7 Barry *
Miami Shores
A
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
L, 4-5
#35 Palm Beach Atlantic
West Palm Beach
A
Mon Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 8-1
#42 Florida Tech *
Warden Tennis Center (Lakeland)
H
Wed Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 5-4
#30 Rollins *
Warden Tennis Center (Lakeland)
H
Wed Apr 13
at
Final
L, 0-9
#2 Saint Leo *
Saint Leo
A
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Eckerd *
Warden Tennis Center (Lakeland)
H
Mon Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 1-8
#6 Embry-Riddle
Warden Tennis Center (Lakeland)
H
Thu Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 2-5
#31 Rollins %
@ Tampa SSC Tournament (Hillsborough CC)
N
May
Sun May 08
at
Final
L, 0-5
#7 Barry %
NCAA South Regionals (Miami Shores)
A
* Conference
% Post season