2019 Florida Southern Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Sat Feb 16
vs
7:00 PM
Tampa
@ Lake Highland Prep Orlando, FL
N
Fri Feb 22
at
4:00 PM
Alabama Huntsville
Huntsville, AL
A
Sun Feb 24
at
12:00 PM
Montevallo
Montevallo, AL
A
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
4:00 PM
Emmanuel (GA)
Lakeland, FL
H
Wed Mar 06
at
7:00 PM
Wingate
Wingate, N.C.
A
Sat Mar 09
at
12:00 PM
Mount Olive
Mount Olive, N.C.
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
7:00 PM
Westminster (Utah)
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
7:00 PM
Lynn *
Lakeland, FL
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
1:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
Colorado Mesa
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic *
West Palm Beach, FL
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
7:00 PM
Tampa *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Rollins *
Winter Park, FL
A
Wed Apr 10
at
7:00 PM
Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, FL
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Embry-Riddle (FL) *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Apr 20
at
2:00 PM
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, FL
A
* Conference