Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
Saturday, Feb. 16
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Florida Southern
at Lynn
Boca Raton, FL
4:00 PM
 
Wednesday, Feb. 20
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Florida Southern
at Eckerd
St. Petersburg, FL
7:35 PM
 
Saturday, Feb. 23
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Barry
Florida Southern
Lakeland, FL
7:30 PM
 
Wednesday, Feb. 27
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Florida Southern
at Saint Leo
Saint Leo, FL
7:30 PM
 
Saturday, Mar. 2
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Rollins
Florida Southern
Lakeland, FL
7:30 PM
Feb 13 Final
Men's Basketball
85 Palm Beach Atlantic
89 No. 19 Florida Southern
Lakeland, FL
Feb 09 Final
Men's Basketball
90 No. 23 Florida Southern
73 at Embry-Riddle
Daytona Beach, FL
Feb 06 Final
Men's Basketball
92 Florida Tech
103 No. 23 Florida Southern
Lakeland, FL
Feb 02 Final
Men's Basketball
82 No. 5 Nova Southeastern
87 Florida Southern
Lakeland, FL
Jan 30 Final
Men's Basketball
88 Florida Southern
71 at Tampa
Tampa, FL
Social Media
More Headlines

Moccasins Rally from 24-Point Deficit to Stun Saint Leo

Men's Basketball

LAKELAND, FL - A 48-point outburst in the second half helped erase a 24-point deficit as Florida Southern College men's basketball completed a massive comeback in an 86-83 win over Sunshine State Conference rival Saint Leo on Wednesday night at Streamline Sale Arena at Jenkins Field House.

We Back Pat and $2 Off Admission Special Set for Wednesday Night

Men's Basketball

LAKELAND, FL - As Florida Southern College men's and women's basketball hit the heart of their Sunshine State Conference schedules, FSC Athletics has announced several gameday promotions for fans and students at upcoming games over the next several weeks.

Jones Earns SSC Defensive Player of the Week Honors

Men's Basketball

MELBOURNE, FL - After holding one of the Sunshine State Conference's leading scorers to just four points and helping Florida Southern College men's basketball pick up a big home win at Eckerd, Moccasin senior forward Slinky Jones has been selected as the SSC Defensive Player of the Week, the league office announced on Monday.

Men's Hoops Drops Road Contest at Rollins

Men's Basketball

WINTER PARK, FL - A slow start on offense proved too much to overcome as Florida Southern College men's basketball saw its four-game win streak snapped in an 83-69 loss at Rollins in Sunshine State Conference action on Saturday at Warden Arena.

Lawton Named to Bevo Francis Award Watch List

Men's Basketball

PARKVILLE, MO - Florida Southern College men's basketball standout Jonathan Lawton has been named to the 2019 Bevo Francis Award Top 100 Watch List, Small College Basketball announced on Tuesday

Men's Basketball Tops Barry for Third-Straight Win

Men's Basketball

MIAMI SHORES, FL - A strong performance off the bench from freshman E.J. Dambreville and another 20-plus point game from Jonathan Lawton helped lead Florida Southern College men's basketball to its third-straight win, a 79-65 Sunshine State Conference victory at Barry, on Saturday at the BU Health & Sports Center.

Load More

Mocs Calendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Oct 30
Final
at Florida L, 70-95
Gainesville, FL
Fri Nov 09
Final
West Alabama W, 76-68
Lakeland, FL / SSC-GSC Classic
Sat Nov 10
Final
Delta State W, 79-74
Lakeland, FL / SSC-GSC Classic
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Southern New Hampshire W, 80-74
Manchester, NH
Fri Nov 23
Final
Merrimack W, 90-84
Lakeland, FL / Terrace Hotel Classic
Sat Nov 24
Final
Stonehill L, 79-89
Lakeland, FL / Terrace Hotel Classic
Wed Nov 28
Final
Tampa W, 74-67
Lakeland, FL
Wed Dec 05
Final
Embry-Riddle W, 81-70
Lakeland, FL
Sat Dec 15
Final
Lindenwood W, 99-91
Lakeland, FL
Tue Dec 18
Final
Cedarville W, 64-61
Lakeland, FL / Mocs Christmas Classic
Wed Dec 19
Final
Bloomfield W, 69-58
Lakeland, FL / Mocs Christmas Classic
Sat Dec 29
Final
at No. 5 Nova Southeastern L, 95-117
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wed Jan 02
Final
at Florida Tech L, 59-77
Melbourne, FL
Sat Jan 05
Final - OT
Lynn W, 88-84
Lakeland, FL
Wed Jan 09
Final
at Palm Beach Atlantic W, 86-72
West Palm Beach, FL
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Barry W, 79-65
Miami Shores, FL
Wed Jan 16
Final
Eckerd W, 82-69
Lakeland, FL
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Rollins L, 69-83
Winter Park, FL
Wed Jan 23
Final
Saint Leo W, 86-83
Lakeland, FL
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Tampa W, 88-71
Tampa, FL
Sat Feb 02
Final
No. 5 Nova Southeastern W, 87-82
Lakeland, FL
Wed Feb 06
Final
Florida Tech W, 103-92
Lakeland, FL
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Embry-Riddle W, 90-73
Daytona Beach, FL
Wed Feb 13
Final
Palm Beach Atlantic W, 89-85
Lakeland, FL
Sat Feb 16
4:00 PM
at Lynn
Boca Raton, FL
Wed Feb 20
7:35 PM
at Eckerd
St. Petersburg, FL
Sat Feb 23
7:30 PM
Barry
Lakeland, FL
Wed Feb 27
7:30 PM
at Saint Leo
Saint Leo, FL
Sat Mar 02
7:30 PM
Rollins
Lakeland, FL
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Featured Video