2018-19 Florida Southern Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 25-8
Pct. .758
Conf. 14-6
Pct. .700
Streak Lost 1
Home 16-2
Away 7-5
Neutral 2-1
Games 33
Pts per game 83.2
FG % 45.3
3PT % 33.4
FT % 73.5
Reb per game 37.7
Ast per game 13.0
October
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
L, 70-95
Florida #
Gainesville, FL
A
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 76-68
West Alabama
Lakeland, FL / SSC-GSC Classic
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 79-74
Delta State
Lakeland, FL / SSC-GSC Classic
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 80-74
Southern New Hampshire
Manchester, NH
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 90-84
Merrimack
Lakeland, FL / Terrace Hotel Classic
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 79-89
Stonehill
Lakeland, FL / Terrace Hotel Classic
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 74-67
Tampa *
Lakeland, FL
H
December
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 81-70
Embry-Riddle *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 99-91
Lindenwood
Lakeland, FL
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 64-61
Cedarville
Lakeland, FL / Mocs Christmas Classic
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 69-58
Bloomfield
Lakeland, FL / Mocs Christmas Classic
H
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
L, 95-117
No. 5 Nova Southeastern *
Fort Lauderdale, FL
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 59-77
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, FL
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final - OT
W, 88-84
Lynn *
Lakeland, FL
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 86-72
Palm Beach Atlantic *
West Palm Beach, FL
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 79-65
Barry *
Miami Shores, FL
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 82-69
Eckerd *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 69-83
Rollins *
Winter Park, FL
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 86-83
Saint Leo *
Lakeland, FL
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
W, 88-71
Tampa *
Tampa, FL
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 87-82
No. 5 Nova Southeastern *
Lakeland, FL
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 103-92
Florida Tech *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 90-73
Embry-Riddle *
Daytona Beach, FL
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 89-85
Palm Beach Atlantic *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final - OT
L, 98-99
No. 16 Lynn *
Boca Raton, FL
A
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
W, 91-80
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, FL
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 81-92
Barry *
Lakeland, FL
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 78-85
Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, FL
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 105-100
Rollins *
Lakeland, FL
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 80-78
Saint Leo %
Lakeland, FL | SSC Tournament Quarterfinal
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 74-65
No. 22 Lynn %
@ Ft. Lauderdale, FL | SSC Tournament Semifinal
N
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
W, 92-84
No. 3 Nova Southeastern %
Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. | SSC Tournament Championship
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 78-72
Delta State %
@ Ft. Lauderdale, FL NCAA South Regional - First Round
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 78-88
Lynn %
@ Ft. Lauderdale, FL NCAA South Regional - Semifinal
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season