2017-18 Florida Southern Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 4
Pts per game 74.0
FG % 41.9
3PT % 26.1
FT % 67.0
Reb per game 38.8
Ast per game 12.0
November
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 78-85
West Alabama
@ Cleveland, Miss. Cleveland, MS
N
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
W, 75-67
No. 25 Delta State
@ GSC/SSC Classic / Cleveland, MS
A
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
L, 68-69
Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, FL
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 75-73
Palm Beach Atlantic *
Lakeland, FL
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
7:30 PM
Le Moyne
Lakeland, FL / Terrace Hotel Thanksgiving Classic
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
7:30 PM
Midwestern State
Lakeland, FL / Terrace Hotel Thanksgiving Classic
H
Wed Nov 29
at
7:30 PM
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, FL
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
7:30 PM
Nova Southeastern *
Lakeland, FL
H
Wed Dec 06
vs
7:30 PM
Embry-Riddle *
Lakeland, FL
H
Wed Dec 13
vs
7:30 PM
Miles
Lakeland, FL
H
Mon Dec 18
vs
7:30 PM
Emmanuel
Lakeland, FL / Mocs Christmas Classic
H
Tue Dec 19
vs
7:30 PM
Dominican
Lakeland, FL / Mocs Christmas Classic
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
4:00 PM
Southern New Hampshire
Lakeland, FL
H
January
Wed Jan 03
at
7:30 PM
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, FL
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
7:30 PM
Lynn *
Lakeland, FL
H
Wed Jan 10
at
7:30 PM
Barry *
Miami Shores, FL
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
7:30 PM
Rollins *
Lakeland, Fla.
H
Wed Jan 17
at
7:30 PM
Tampa *
Tampa, FL
A
Sat Jan 20
at
4:00 PM
Nova Southeastern *
Fort Lauderdale, FL
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
7:30 PM
Saint Leo *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Jan 27
at
4:00 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic *
West Palm Beach, FL
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
7:30 PM
Eckerd *
Lakeland, FL
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
7:30 PM
Barry *
Lakeland, FL
H
Wed Feb 07
at
7:30 PM
Rollins *
Winter Park, FL
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
7:30 PM
Florida Tech *
Lakeland, FL
H
Wed Feb 14
at
7:30 PM
Lynn *
Boca Raton, FL
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
7:30 PM
Tampa *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Feb 24
at
6:00 PM
Embry-Riddle *
Daytona Beach, FL
A
* Conference