Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
No events to show.
May 11 Final
Baseball
7 No. 9 Tampa
5 vs. Florida Southern
Lakeland, FL
May 11 Final
Baseball
7 No. 9 Tampa
4 vs. Florida Southern
Lakeland, FL
May 10 Final
Baseball
7 No. 9 Tampa
8 vs. Florida Southern
Lakeland, FL
May 03 Final
Baseball
0 Florida Southern
7 at Saint Leo
Saint Leo, FL
May 02 Final
Baseball
4 Florida Southern
3 at Saint Leo
Saint Leo, FL
Social Media
More Headlines

Teter Named Google Cloud Academic All-District

Baseball

GREENWOOD, IN - Florida Southern College baseball standout Jacob Teter has been named as a Google Cloud Academic All-District® selection, the College Sports Information Directors of America (CoSIDA) announced on Thursday.

Mocs Drop Series Finale at Saint Leo

Baseball

SAINT LEO, FL - Florida Southern College baseball had its bats silenced on Friday in a 7-0 loss at Sunshine State Conference rival Saint Leo in the rubber match of a three-game series at Southard Stadium.

Weather Alters Baseball Series at Saint Leo

Baseball

SAINT LEO, FL - Due to a weather forecast that calls for rain and thunderstorms on Thursday and Friday, Florida Southern College baseball's three-game series at Saint Leo has been adjusted in hopes that the teams can complete their Sunshine State Conference series.

Mocs Fall in Sunday Finale at Nova Southeastern

Baseball

FT. LAUDERDALE, FL - Florida Southern College baseball was unable to mount a comeback after falling behind by eight runs early on in an 8-3 loss at No. 21 Nova Southeastern on Sunday afternoon in Sunshine State Conference action at the NSU Baseball Complex.

Baseball Unable to Hold on as Sharks Rally

Baseball

FT. LAUDERDALE, FL - Florida Southern College baseball jumped out to a 3-0 lead but was unable to hang on as No. 21 Nova Southeastern rallied for a 9-5 win in game two of a three-game Sunshine State Conference series on Saturday at the NSU Baseball Complex.

Big Innings Hurt Mocs in Series-Opening Loss at NSU

Baseball

FT. LAUDERDALE, FL - A pair of big innings for the home team proved to be too much to overcome as Florida Southern College baseball fell to No. 21 Nova Southeastern, 13-3, in the first game of a three-game Sunshine State Conference series on Friday evening at the NSU Baseball Complex.

Mattson, Holmes Earn Pat McFadden Awards

LAKELAND, FL - Florida Southern College held its annual Athletic Academic Awards Banquet on Monday evening as it recognized its top student-athletes in an event held at Streamline Sale Arena at Jenkins Field House. More than 500 student-athletes, coaches, staff, and invited guests were in attendance.

Mocs Fall to Rollins in Midweek Contest

Baseball

WINTER PARK, FL - Florida Southern College baseball jumped out to an early 5-0 lead, but Rollins scored six combined runs in the third and fourth innings to take the lead before scoring the winning run in the bottom of the eighth on Tuesday evening at Alfond Stadium at Harper-Shepherd Field.

Load More

Mocs Calendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Jan 30
Final
at Augusta W, 7-2
Augusta, GA
Sun Jan 31
Final
at Augusta L, 0-6
Augusta, GA
Sat Feb 06
Final - 6 innings
vs. West Florida W, 6-4
Henley Field
Sun Feb 07
Final
vs. West Florida L, 0-12
Henley Field
Sun Feb 07
Final - 10 innings
vs. West Florida W, 6-5
Henley Field
Fri Feb 12
Final
vs. Claflin W, 16-6
Henley Field
Sat Feb 13
Final
vs. Claflin W, 17-0
Henley Field
Sat Feb 13
Final
vs. Claflin W, 12-5
Henley Field
Sat Feb 20
Final
at #19 Mount Olive W, 14-3
Mount Olive, NC
Sat Feb 20
Final
at #19 Mount Olive W, 7-0
Mount Olive, NC
Sun Feb 21
Final
at #19 Mount Olive L, 4-6
Mount Olive, NC
Fri Feb 26
Final
vs. Lynn L, 8-11
Henley Field
Sat Feb 27
Final
vs. Lynn L, 9-11
Henley Field
Sat Feb 27
Final
vs. Lynn L, 5-8
Henley Field
Mon Feb 29
Final
at Detroit Tigers (Exhibition) L, 2-7
Marchant Stadium (Lakeland)
Thu Mar 03
Final
vs. Notre Dame (Ohio) W, 7-3
Henley Field
Sun Mar 06
Final
vs. #4 Minn. St. Mankato W, 12-6
Henley Field
Wed Mar 09
Final
vs. Winona State W, 4-2
Henley Field
Fri Mar 11
Final
vs. Florida Tech W, 12-9
Henley Field
Sat Mar 12
Final
vs. Florida Tech W, 5-3
Henley Field
Sat Mar 12
Final
vs. Florida Tech W, 5-4
Henley Field
Tue Mar 15
Final
vs. Eckerd W, 12-8
Henley Field
Fri Mar 18
Final
at Embry-Riddle (FL) W, 10-5
Daytona Beach
Sat Mar 19
Final
at Embry-Riddle (FL) L, 6-12
Daytona Beach
Sun Mar 20
Final
at Embry-Riddle (FL) W, 15-9
Daytona Beach
Thu Mar 24
Final
at Eckerd W, 17-4
St. Petersburg
Fri Mar 25
Final
at Eckerd W, 6-5
St. Petersburg
Sat Mar 26
Final
at Eckerd W, 13-4
St. Petersburg
Fri Apr 01
Final
vs. Palm Beach Atlantic W, 11-3
Henley Field
Sun Apr 03
Final
vs. Palm Beach Atlantic W, 14-5
Henley Field
Sun Apr 03
Final
vs. Palm Beach Atlantic W, 10-2
Henley Field
Wed Apr 06
Final
at Flagler L, 1-4
St. Augustine
Fri Apr 08
Final
at Rollins W, 10-1
Winter Park
Sat Apr 09
Final
at Rollins L, 3-5
Winter Park
Sat Apr 09
Final
at Rollins W, 9-2
Winter Park
Fri Apr 15
Final
at #13 USC Aiken L, 0-4
Aiken, SC
Sat Apr 16
Final
at #13 USC Aiken L, 2-4
Aiken, SC
Sun Apr 17
Final
at #13 USC-Aiken W, 17-8
Aiken, SC
Fri Apr 22
Final
at #3 Tampa W, 7-6
Tampa
Sat Apr 23
Final
at #3 Tampa L, 3-11
Tampa
Sat Apr 23
Final
at #3 Tampa L, 6-7
Tampa
Fri Apr 29
Final
vs. #14 Nova Southeastern L, 3-6
Henley Field
Sat Apr 30
Final
vs. #14 Nova Southeastern W, 9-7
Henley Field
Sat Apr 30
Final
vs. #14 Nova Southeastern L, 0-12
Henley Field
Sun May 08
Final
at Barry L, 4-11
Miami Shores
Mon May 09
Final - 10 innings
at Barry W, 12-10
Miami Shores
Mon May 09
Final
at Barry W, 6-3
Miami Shores
Fri May 13
Final
vs. Saint Leo L, 8-11
Henley Field
Sat May 14
Final
vs. Saint Leo W, 11-5
Henley Field
Sat May 14
Final
vs. Saint Leo W, 15-10
Henley Field
Fri Feb 03
Final
at #19 West Fla. W, 5-2
Pensacola, FL
Sat Feb 04
Final - 11 innings
at #19 West Fla. W, 5-3
Pensacola, FL
Sat Feb 04
Final
at #19 West Fla. W, 7-3
Pensacola, FL
Fri Feb 10
Final
vs. Delta State L, 1-4
Lakeland, FL
Sat Feb 11
Final
vs. #33 Mount Olive L, 2-12
Lakeland, FL
Sat Feb 11
Final
vs. Delta State W, 13-0
Lakeland, FL
Sun Feb 12
Final
vs. #33 Mount Olive W, 1-0
Lakeland, FL
Fri Feb 17
Final
at Claflin W, 17-1
Orangeburg, SC
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Claflin W, 25-7
Orangeburg, SC
Sun Feb 19
Final
at Claflin W, 15-2
Orangeburg, SC
Thu Feb 23
Final
at Detroit Tigers (exhibition) L, 0-8
Lakeland, FL (Marchant Stadium)
Fri Feb 24
Final
at Lynn L, 8-14
Boca Raton, FL
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Lynn L, 5-14
Boca Raton, FL
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Lynn L, 6-10
Boca Raton, FL
Tue Feb 28
Final
vs. Flagler L, 4-9
Lakeland, FL
Fri Mar 03
Final
vs. #20 Minn. St. Mankato W, 2-1
Lakeland, FL
Sun Mar 05
Final
vs. West Va. Wesleyan W, 18-2
Lakeland, FL
Tue Mar 07
Final
at Eckerd W, 6-3
St. Petersburg, FL
Fri Mar 10
Final
at Florida Tech W, 3-0
Melbourne, FL
Sat Mar 11
Final
at Florida Tech W, 3-2
Melbourne, FL
Sat Mar 11
Final
at Florida Tech W, 12-8
Melbourne, FL
Mon Mar 13
Final - 7 innings
vs. Ohio Dominican W, 7-2
Lakeland, FL
Fri Mar 17
Final
vs. Embry-Riddle (FL) W, 8-2
Lakeland, FL
Sat Mar 18
Final
vs. Embry-Riddle (FL) W, 8-0
Lakeland, FL
Sat Mar 18
Final
vs. Embry-Riddle (FL) W, 11-1
Lakeland, FL
Fri Mar 24
Final
vs. Eckerd W, 6-2
Lakeland, FL
Sat Mar 25
Final
vs. Eckerd W, 16-6
Lakeland, FL
Sat Mar 25
Final
vs. Eckerd W, 8-1
Lakeland, FL
Tue Mar 28
Final
at #23 Flagler W, 1-0
St. Augustine, FL
Fri Mar 31
Final
at Palm Beach Atlantic W, 8-5
West Palm Beach, FL
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Palm Beach Atlantic W, 7-2
West Palm Beach, FL
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Palm Beach Atlantic W, 6-4
West Palm Beach, FL
Fri Apr 07
Final
vs. Rollins L, 9-11
Lakeland, FL
Sat Apr 08
Final
vs. Rollins W, 12-1
Lakeland, FL
Sat Apr 08
Final
vs. Rollins L, 1-9
Lakeland, FL
Fri Apr 14
Final
at Lander W, 9-2
Greenwood, SC
Fri Apr 14
Final
at Lander W, 7-4
Greenwood, SC
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Lander W, 13-2
Greenwood, SC
Fri Apr 21
Final
vs. #7 Tampa W, 10-7
Lakeland, FL
Sat Apr 22
Final
vs. #7 Tampa L, 4-6
Lakeland, FL
Sat Apr 22
Final
vs. #7 Tampa L, 12-14
Lakeland, FL
Fri Apr 28
Final
at #22 Nova Southeastern L, 8-9
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Sat Apr 29
Final
at #22 Nova Southeastern L, 2-7
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Sat Apr 29
Final
at #22 Nova Southeastern L, 8-13
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Sun May 07
Final
vs. Barry W, 7-2
Lakeland, FL
Mon May 08
Final
vs. Barry W, 5-1
Lakeland, FL
Mon May 08
Final
vs. Barry W, 10-6
Lakeland, FL
Fri May 12
Final
at Saint Leo L, 4-5
Saint Leo, FL
Sun May 14
Final
at Saint Leo W, 11-5
Saint Leo, FL
Sun May 14
Final - 10 innings
at Saint Leo L, 9-10
Saint Leo, FL
Thu May 18
Final
vs. Valdosta St. W, 6-3
Cleveland, MS (NCAA South Region Tourn.)
Fri May 19
Final
at Delta State L, 7-9
Cleveland, MS (NCAA South Region Tourn.)
Sat May 20
Final
vs. West Alabama L, 6-7
Cleveland, MS (NCAA South Region Tourn.)
Fri Feb 02
Final
vs. West Fla. W, 4-2
Lakeland, FL
Sat Feb 03
Final
vs. West Fla. W, 7-5
Lakeland, FL
Sat Feb 03
Final - 7 innings
vs. West Fla. W, 4-1
Lakeland, FL
Tue Feb 06
Final
at Eckerd W, 14-2
St. Petersburg, FL
Fri Feb 09
Final
at #23 North Georgia W, 8-4
Dahlonega, GA
Fri Feb 09
Final
at #23 North Georgia W, 7-4
Dahlonega, GA
Sun Feb 11
Final
at #23 North Georgia W, 8-4
Dahlonega, GA
Fri Feb 16
Final
vs. Lee W, 7-2
Lakeland, FL
Sat Feb 17
Final
vs. Lee W, 7-6
Lakeland, FL
Sat Feb 17
Final - 8 innings
vs. Lee W, 3-1
Lakeland, FL
Thu Feb 22
Final
at Detroit Tigers (Exhibition) L, 1-6
Lakeland, FL (Publix Field at Joker Marchant Stadium)
Fri Feb 23
Final
at Barry W, 9-2
Miami Shores, FL
Sat Feb 24
Final
at Barry L, 7-18
Miami Shores, FL
Sat Feb 24
Final
at Barry W, 19-7
Miami Shores, FL
Tue Feb 27
Final
vs. Ky. Wesleyan W, 8-1
Lakeland, FL
Thu Mar 01
Final
vs. Ky. Wesleyan W, 9-7
Lakeland, FL
Fri Mar 02
Final
vs. Ky. Wesleyan W, 9-8
Lakeland, FL
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. Cedarville W, 21-7
Lakeland, FL
Mon Mar 05
Final
at #19 Mount Olive W, 12-3
Mount Olive, NC
Tue Mar 06
Final - 7 innings
at #19 Mount Olive T, 0-0
Mount Olive, NC
Wed Mar 07
Final
at #17 North Greenville L, 3-7
Tigerville, SC
Tue Mar 13
Final
at #6 Flagler W, 2-1
St. Augustine, FL
Fri Mar 16
Final
vs. Eckerd W, 21-2
Lakeland, FL
Sat Mar 17
Final
vs. Eckerd W, 10-2
Lakeland, FL
Sat Mar 17
Final
vs. Eckerd W, 6-5
Lakeland, FL
Wed Mar 21
Final
vs. #11 Flagler W, 8-2
Lakeland, FL
Fri Mar 23
Final
vs. Lynn L, 3-4
Lakeland, Fla.
Sat Mar 24
Final
vs. Lynn L, 4-15
Lakeland, Fla.
Sat Mar 24
Final
vs. Lynn W, 23-4
Lakeland, FL
Thu Mar 29
Final
at Embry-Riddle (FL) W, 26-4
Daytona Beach, FL
Fri Mar 30
Final
at Embry-Riddle (FL) W, 12-3
Daytona Beach, FL
Fri Mar 30
Final
at Embry-Riddle (FL) W, 12-6
Daytona Beach, FL
Fri Apr 06
Final
at Rollins W, 10-6
Alfond Stadium
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Rollins W, 22-5
Alfond Stadium
Sun Apr 08
Final
at Rollins W, 5-3
Alfond Stadium
Fri Apr 13
Final
vs. Florida Tech W, 15-2
Lakeland, FL
Sat Apr 14
Final
vs. Florida Tech W, 6-3
Lakeland, FL
Sat Apr 14
Final
vs. Florida Tech W, 4-1
Lakeland, FL
Fri Apr 20
Final
at Palm Beach Atlantic W, 10-1
West Palm Beach, FL
Fri Apr 20
Final
at Palm Beach Atlantic L, 4-7
West Palm Beach, FL
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Palm Beach Atlantic W, 7-3
West Palm Beach, FL
Fri Apr 27
Final
vs. #9 Nova Southeastern W, 7-4
Lakeland, FL
Sat Apr 28
Final - 10 innings
vs. #9 Nova Southeastern W, 6-5
Lakeland, FL
Sun Apr 29
Final
vs. #9 Nova Southeastern L, 6-21
Lakeland, FL
Thu May 03
Final
vs. #19 Saint Leo W, 5-4
Lakeland, FL
Fri May 04
Final
vs. #19 Saint Leo L, 1-4
Lakeland, FL
Fri May 04
Final
vs. #19 Saint Leo L, 8-9
Lakeland, FL
Fri May 11
Final
at #4 Tampa W, 5-4
Tampa, FL
Sat May 12
Final
at #4 Tampa W, 5-1
Tampa, FL
Sat May 12
Final
at #4 Tampa L, 9-16
Tampa, FL
Sat May 19
Final
vs. #10 Nova Southeastern W, 5-1
Lakeland, FL (NCAA South Region Tournament)
Tue May 22
Final
vs. #5 Tampa W, 4-2
Lakeland, FL (NCAA South Region Tournament)
Wed May 23
Final
at #5 Tampa W, 8-7
Lakeland, FL (NCAA South Region Tournament)
Sat May 26
Final
vs. Southern Ind. W, 5-3
@ Cary, NC (NCAA National Tournament)
Sun May 27
Final
vs. #11 Augustana (S.D.) L, 5-6
@ Cary, NC (NCAA National Tournament)
Wed May 30
Final
vs. #26 Texas A&M-Kingsville W, 8-0
@ Cary, NC (NCAA National Tournament)
Thu May 31
Final
vs. #8 Columbus St. W, 3-2
@ Cary, N.C. (NCAA National Tournament)
Fri Jun 01
Final
vs. #8 Columbus St. L, 6-11
@ Cary, NC (NCAA National Tournment)
Fri Feb 01
Final
at West Florida L, 5-9
Pensacola, FL
Sat Feb 02
Final
at West Florida W, 4-2
Pensacola, FL
Sun Feb 03
Final
at West Florida W, 6-5
Pensacola, FL
Tue Feb 05
Final
vs. Eckerd W, 3-0
Lakeland, FL
Fri Feb 15
Final
at USC Aiken W, 6-5
Aiken, SC
Sat Feb 16
Final
at USC Aiken L, 4-5
Aiken, SC
Sun Feb 17
Final
at USC Aiken W, 9-1
Aiken, SC
Thu Feb 21
Final
vs. Merrimack W, 6-4
Lakeland, FL
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. Barry L, 5-8
Lakeland, FL
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Barry L, 0-8
Lakeland, FL
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Barry L, 2-11
Lakeland, FL
Thu Feb 28
Final
vs. Kentucky Wesleyan L, 4-14
Lakeland, FL
Thu Feb 28
Final - 8 innings
vs. Kentucky Wesleyan L, 3-4
Lakeland, FL
Fri Mar 01
Final
vs. Kentucky Wesleyan W, 6-2
Lakeland, FL
Mon Mar 04
Final
vs. Minnesota State L, 7-10
Lakeland, FL
Wed Mar 06
Final
vs. Felician W, 7-4
Lakeland, FL
Wed Mar 06
Final - 7 innings
vs. Felician W, 24-5
Lakeland, FL
Fri Mar 08
Final - 11 innings
at Claflin W, 4-2
Orangeburg, SC
Sat Mar 09
Final
at Claflin W, 6-1
Orangeburg, SC
Sun Mar 10
Final
at Claflin W, 10-3
Orangeburg, SC
Tue Mar 12
Final
vs. Flagler W, 9-1
Lakeland, FL
Fri Mar 15
Final
at Eckerd L, 4-11
St. Petersburg, FL
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Eckerd L, 7-8
St. Petersburg, FL
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Eckerd W, 17-1
St. Petersburg, FL
Tue Mar 19
Final
at Flagler W, 10-6
St. Augustine, FL
Fri Mar 22
Final
at Lynn L, 6-13
Boca Raton, FL
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Lynn W, 8-2
Boca Raton, FL
Sun Mar 24
Final
at Lynn W, 7-0
Boca Raton, FL
Fri Mar 29
Final
vs. Embry-Riddle (FL) L, 7-11
Lakeland, FL
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Embry-Riddle (FL) L, 5-8
Lakeland, FL
Sun Mar 31
Final
vs. Embry-Riddle (FL) W, 8-3
Lakeland, FL
Fri Apr 05
Final
vs. Rollins W, 9-7
Lakeland, FL
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Rollins L, 6-8
Lakeland, FL
Sun Apr 07
Final
vs. Rollins L, 1-3
Lakeland, FL
Fri Apr 12
Final
at Florida Tech W, 4-3
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Florida Tech L, 4-6
Melbourne, FL
Sun Apr 14
Final
at Florida Tech L, 2-12
Melbourne, FL
Wed Apr 17
Final
vs. Palm Beach Atlantic L, 2-7
Lakeland, FL
Thu Apr 18
Final - 10 innings
vs. Palm Beach Atlantic L, 1-2
Lakeland, FL
Thu Apr 18
Final
vs. Palm Beach Atlantic W, 3-0
Lakeland, FL
Tue Apr 23
Final
at Rollins L, 6-7
Winter Park, Fla.
Fri Apr 26
Final
at No. 21 Nova Southeastern L, 3-13
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Sat Apr 27
Final
at No. 21 Nova Southeastern L, 5-9
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Sun Apr 28
Final
at No. 21 Nova Southeastern L, 3-8
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Thu May 02
Final
at Saint Leo L, 0-2
Saint Leo, FL
Thu May 02
Final
at Saint Leo W, 4-3
Saint Leo, FL
Fri May 03
Final
at Saint Leo L, 0-7
Saint Leo, FL
Fri May 10
Final
vs. No. 9 Tampa W, 8-7
Lakeland, FL
Sat May 11
Final
vs. No. 9 Tampa L, 4-7
Lakeland, FL
Sat May 11
Final
vs. No. 9 Tampa L, 5-7
Lakeland, FL
View Full Schedule

Featured Video