ATHLETIC COMMUNICATIONS STAFF DIRECTORY

 

Ryan Bower
Director of Athletic Communications
Office: 863-680-4256
rbower@flsouthern.edu
Contact for m/w basketball, beach volleyball,
eSports, women's lacrosse, volleyball, water ski
Tim Carpenter
Assistant Director of
Athletic Communications
Office: 863-680-3955
tcarpenter@flsouthern.edu
Contact for m/w golf, men's soccer, softball,
m/w swimming
Jonathan Glass
Assistant Director of
Athletic Communications
Office: 863-680-4256
jglass@flsouthern.edu
Contact for men's lacrosse, women's soccer, social media, video
Wayne Koehler
Assistant Director of
Athletic Communications
Office: 863-680-4349
wkoehler@flsouthern.edu
Contact for baseball, m/w cross country, equestrian, m/w tennis, m/w track

Brandon Giczewski
Athletic Communications
Video Specialist
Office: 863-680-4256
bgiczewski@mocs.flsouthern.edu

Zach Smith
Athletic Communications
Video Specialist
Office: 863-680-4256
zsmith@mocs.flsouthern.edu

Casey O'Brien
Athletic Communications
Graphic Artist
Office: 863-680-4256
Ryan Pask
Athletic Communications
Media Specialist
Office: 863-680-4256
rpask@mocs.flsouthern.edu
Reems Landreth
Athletic Communications
Multimedia Specialist
Office: 863-680-4256
jlandreth@mocs.flsouthern.edu
Mikaela Queen
Athletic Communications
Multimedia Specialist
Office: 863-680-4256
mqueen@mocs.flsouthern.edu
Morgan Cleary
Athletic Communications
Media Specialist
Office: 863-680-4256
mwestcleary@mocs.flsouthern.edu
Joe Biondi
Athletic Communications
Multimedia Specialist
Office: 863-680-4256
jbiondi@mocs.flsouthern.edu




FOLLOW THE MOCS

Facebook • Twitter •  Instagram

STUDENT-ATHLETE FORMS

Click here for the player information form for FSC Student-Athletes

Social media policies for student-athletes

MEDIA REQUESTS

The Florida Southern College Athletic Communications Staff provides media guides, game notes and full boxscores for most sports. Please use the athletic website, www.fscmocs.com, as the source of updated information.

INTERVIEW REQUESTS

Please contact the Athletic Communications office to set up a player or coach interview. All interviews must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. Interviews will be granted based on athlete/coach availability as the afternoon and early evening periods will serve as the best times. Postgame interviews will take place 10 minutes after the event. Please contact the sports information representative at the event to coordinate the interview.